Viralbpm - Embracing Electronic Sounds of Tomorrow


AUTOM is a band from Thessaloniki, Greece, formed by Thodoris Arampatzis (Sleepin Pillow), Paris Vasileiadis (Sleepin Pillow), Alex Archodis (Giannis Aggelakas, Dive In Denial), Kostas Evangelou (Solar Music Library). Through this new project, we found a chance to mix our different approach and taste in music, producing something groovy, new and unique. A blend of indie rock and pop sounds dressed in electronic vibes and atmospheric landscapes.

Close Menu