Armin van Buuren announces pre-sale today for 7th album “Balance” – drops Oct 25

Today, the five-time #1 DJ in the world unveiled the name and full tracklist of his seventh artist album. ‘BALANCE', which follows on previous albums ‘76', ‘Shivers', ‘Imagine', ‘Mirage', ‘Intense' and ‘Embrace', is set for release on October 25. that Armin van Buuren was putting the final touches to his new artist album have been circulating the web for months now, and it'll definitely please the legions of dance music fans to know that those rumors weren't false.

: “I'm so glad I can finally reveal the name and release date of my new album. ‘BALANCE' is a new in my book of life, the result of venturing into known and unknown territories while finding the balance in between. I can't wait to share it with you!”

Fans were also able to get a taste of the forthcoming ‘BALANCE' album today through the release of a new track. ‘Waking Up With You' is only the first of many more brilliant creations to come from ‘BALANCE', as Armin van Buuren will be releasing a new album single every week until the full release of the album on October 25.

It's been a busy Summer as Armin continues to dominate dance floors across the globe headlining numerous festivals. Armin also has residencies in Ibiza and the hottest nightlife spot in “KAOS” at The Palms. There is no slowing down the Grammy-nominated music machine.

Pre-order/Pre-save link:

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.