EGO Miami 2019

EGO Miami 2019: Selected by Alex Gaudino

Miami, among the sacred cities for the world of dance / electronic music. Winter Music Conference, annual event reaching its 34th edition. EGO MIAMI 2019 compilation created to present the “next sound” that everyone seeks and shares at the end of March, every year, in the magical American city.

Alex Gaudino is the selector of the compilation, Italian dj & producer well known worldwide with his hits “Destination Calabria”, “I'm In Love”, “Watch Out” and more.

It starts with the dance version of the classic “FunkyTown”, then surprise with “WoW”, new amazing single by  and in the end make you dance with the new singles from  and ÅDÅ produced on roots from the past.

Included new tracks from Illyus & Barrientos, Ben Dj, & , Uplink, Gabry Venus, & ATFC, Nari, Dario D'Attis, Ben Remember and more. Buy/stream them here.


01 NARI & GAUDINO – FunkyTown (Extended Mix)

02 MARK KNIGHT & DANNY HOWARD – You Can Do It Baby (Original Mix)

03 NICOLA ZUCCHI – WoW (Extended Mix)

04 GABRY VENUS – Fun Beach (Extended Mix)

05 PAOLO MARTINI – I'll Take You There (Dario D'Attis Remix)

06 HIISAK – The Drill

07 ÅDÅ – The Boys Are Waiting

08 MERCER & ATFC – Twisted (Extended Mix)

09 BEN DJ – Back & Gucci (Shake It Up)(Club Mix)

10 MANUEL BACCANO, COSMO KLEIN – Hold On (Marcus Brodowski Remix) 

11 NARI, TAVA, – Automatic (Club Mix)

12 SPADA FEAT. ORION – Everybody Who's Not (Extended Mix)

13 ILLYUS & BARRIENTOS – Shout (Original Mix)

14 BEN REMEMBER – Bubieno (Original Mix)

15 UPLINK FEAT. RALPH LARENZO – True Colors (Extended Mix)

16 & SHOWGUN – Me (Game Over Djs Remix)

17 GAMUEL & LECORVETTE – Never Let You Go (Greg Haway Remix) 

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.