Breaking News: We're back!
The New Year EP
The New Year EP

Fonk Recordings presents The New Year EP by Various Artists

To celebrate the beginning of 2019 in style, Fonk Recordings present The New Year EP by Various Artists.

With four tracks from eight different music acts, the Spinnin’ Records’ sub-label sets the new year on fire following a special episode of DANNIC‘s Fonk Radio, where none other than Crime Zcene provided a fabulous guest mix.

Siks and Maximals team up for “Modem“, Notalike and Alex & Mark for “Turnin’“, We AM and Window for “Alerts” and Wyne with MWRS for “Blow“. All of the tracks have the characteristic signature sound of Fonk’s hard-kicking grooves and phat basslines.

Listen to the four tracks of The New Year EP below or buy stream the here and tell us also your thoughts in the comments.

More Stories
Pete Tong co-sign 220 KID / ‘Let Me Stay’ feat. Chilli Chilton