US guestmix on Viralbpm

US guestmix on Viralbpm

Upcoming dynamic duo US are on a mission to bring a new and exciting wave of EDM to the scene with their Progressive infused, Big Room vibes, they have been gaining rapid attention by some of the world's leading record labels and DJs for their hits such as ‘Blinded By Love, ‘Here To Party' and ‘Without You'. US guestmix on Viralbpm consists of the very best music in their genre and contains tracks from the likes of Tiesto, Ummet Ozcan and .

US have been waging an impressive sonic assault on the clubbing circuit of late, thanks to their striking, ever-expanding catalogue of studio productions. Based in Mexico and London, US are on a mission to bring a fresh and exciting wave of EDM to the Dance music scene – it comes as no surprise that many of the world's leading record labels and DJs have been standing up and taking notice of their work.

Tracklist of US guestmix on Viralbpm:

01.- Firebeatz & Yozo – Rock To The Rhythm

02.- Martin Garrix & Fulton – Waiting For Tomorrow (feat. Mike Shinoda)

03.- KSHMR – Magic

04.- US & Tyranix – Turn Back Time

05.- Loud Luxury – Body ( Remix)

06.- Tiesto – Grapevine

07.- Steff Da Campo & Snoop Dogg – Bang With The O

08.- Dannic & Huntersynth – Higher

09.- Showtek feat. We Are Loud – Booyah 2018 (Breathe Carolina Remix)

10.- SICK INDIVIDUALS, Jewelz & Sparks – Reaction

11.- US Feat. Rhia Major – Turn It Up

12.- Dani L. Mebius & Alvaro – Beatback

13.- – The Beat ( Big Room Edit)

14.- Maurice West – The Kick

15.- Karon & Purple x RAUL – Jungle Walk

16.- Bassjackers & Wolfpack – Zero Fs Given

17.- Ummet Ozcan – The Cell 18.- US – Tainted (feat. Franki Barker Johson)

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.