Robbie Rivera releases his new album Twenty

Robbie Rivera releases his new album Twenty

House music legend Robbie Rivera 20 years of dancefloor magic with “I Can’t Lie” the first single from his upcoming album Twenty, out November 9th on his Juicy Music imprint.

Puerto Rico-born and Miami-bred, Robbie has been a prominent figure on the global house music scene for two decades. Whether it be his original productions, such as the UK dance chart topping “Bang” (It was performed live on MTV and Top Of The Pops and used extensively throughout the 2000 Sydney Olympic Games) or remixes for the likes of U2, Deadmau5, Tiesto, Kaskade, New Order, Clean Bandit, Erasure, Basement Jaxx and David Guetta, to name a few, one thing is always constant with Robbie Rivera. He is a master in bringing sexy back to house music.

In addition to his skills behind board and on the decks, Robbie and his wife Monica are the purveyors of the acclaimed “Juicy” brand and the infamous Juicy Beach parties that have become a staple event during Music Week and Winter Music Conference. Robbie and Monica’s collaboration is even felt on “Twenty” as she has personally designed all the cover art by hand.

Album Twenty pulls together the essence of Robbie Rivera’s music from the the last two decades and offers 12 tracks that traverse the many twists and turns that make up house music.

Robbie Rivera will support the release of album Twenty with live performances throughout North America this Fall. Listen to the tracks below or buy/stream them here and tell your favorite in the comments.

“Album Twenty” tracklisting:

 1. I Can’t Lie

2. Tribal Man

3. Be Electric

4. We Don’t Care feat. Chris Willis

5. I’m a DJ

6. Magical World

7. The Stars

8. Losing Track of Time

9. Ferocious

10. We are Going Crazy

11. In My Soul

12. Everything

 Robbie Rivera Fall North American Tour Dates:

Nov24 – San Diego, CA – Rich’s San Diego

Nov30 – Albuquerque, NM – Effex

More dates to be announced

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.