Frisson Records reveals new Prognosis EP

Frisson Records reveals new Prognosis EP

Writing about new talents, music events and record labels gives you the opportunity to be part of their history. Frisson Records is one of those imprints that Viralbpm supports since its launch. Two years have passed and the Frisson family releases this new compilation titled ‘Prognosis EP’, featuring 5 tracks from producers residing both in Australia and Europe.

As Frisson points out “Prognosis EP” is a 5 track compilation showcasing fresh yet strictly unique tunes by various talented producers. Among them we find Greek newcomer Van Garen, who’s familiar from his previous Frisson release “Sputnik” with Eddo Cutti, he now delivers ‘Electric Desert’. Fiction, Judez, Boy With Boat, Commonground, MPTRN and Sam Rubino are also between those promising producers.

Moreover, this NYE Frisson team will be having a special label party. “Not only is it NYE but it will be 2 years since we first began Frisson Records”, they posted a Facebook. Even though they can’t share the details just yet but its shaping up very nicely, with a good mix of top notch quality DJ’s and new up and coming producers to the scene. 

“We love to give new and good people a shot and this will again be the case for this special party. So keep your NYE schedule clear if you are in Brisbane coz its going to be a great night of amazing DJ sets, good people and great vibes…”, they concluded.

Listen to “Prognosis EP” teaser below and wait until its release on 06/11/2018.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.