DubVision unveils “New Memories” with Afrojack on Wall Recordings

Electronic music superstar Afrojack has revealed his collaboration with fellow Dutch Progressive House duo Dubvision. There had been a lot of anticipation regarding both the artists individually as they had not released any singles in recent times. Their highly-anticipated track “New Memories” is following Victor and Steve’s latest tune ‘Paradise’ on Armada Trice, which with ’s distinct sounds and the progressive shift put in by the Dutch brothers offers the feel-good vibes you need to unload and destress.

After ‘s previous tracks ‘Primer’, ‘Magnum’ and ‘Under the Stars’ on Revealed, “Satellites” on ’s label Kid Coconut, ‘Geht’s Noch’ on Spinnin and “Fall Apart” on Armada Trice, the Dutch duo are proving to be dynamite on the dancefloor as they continue to reign supreme up the dance music ranks.

Afrojack recently released a collaboration with David Guetta, titled ‘Dirty Sexy Money‘, featuring vocals from British singer/songwriter Charli XCX and Moroccan-American rapper, French Montana.

Listen to the ‘ new track “New Memories” on WALL Recordings and glide into the week like there’s nothing left to lose. Pre-save it on Spotify here.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.