Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are [A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017]

As the summer residency of Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano at Hï Ibiza already drew in the big crowds on its first few Wednesday nights, the Dutchmen arranged for an extra little incentive for their fans to come and witness the spectacle for themselves.

Today, they unleashed their fresh team-up called ‘You Are’, which serves as the anthem for their summer residency at the esteemed Ibiza club and is poised to make crowds go mad with excitement.

Built on a bedrock of bulky sub bass, rhythmically impeccable drum partitions and sexy vibes, ‘You Are’ causes temperature spikes in the club every time it hits.

Juggling ’s signature tribal beats, Armin van Buuren’s synth horns and the vocals carrying a Maxi Jazz feel, this song is the star of this summer’s party season.

In addition to staking its claim as an insanely efficient Ibiza 2017 tastemaker, ‘You Are’ is also included on the latest in Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017’.

The mix album, which is divided into two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’) and culminates to forty sizzling-hot records from Trance’s finest, is available for pre-order until its official release on August 18th.

Pre-order: A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017

CD 1: On The Beach

01 Sultan + Shepard – Bloom (Intro Mix)

02 Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Mañana

03 & – FaceOff

04 – Tearsdrop

05 Estiva – Little Planet

06 – Blossom

07 BT – LSTM

08 Ørjan Nilsen – Hi There Radio

09 – Sugar Free

10 Rodg – Miami

11 Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Brandon Mignacca – Andromeda

12 Max Meyer – Monte Cara

13 Tenishia feat. – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Remix)

14 DARVO – Black Rainbow

15 Equador – Bones Of Man ( Remix)

16 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix)

17 Denis Kenzo – Somnambulist

18 Tenishia – Alba

19 Gaia – Crossfire

CD 2: In The Club

01 Estiva – Raket

02 Super8 & Tab – Quest

03 Beatsole – Before I Wake

04 Sheridan Grout – Escape

05 Rub!k – First Light

06 Ørjan Nilsen – Swoosh

07 Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are

08 Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)

09 KhoMha – Laberinto

10 Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)

11 Eximinds & The Enturance – Magrathea

12 Alexander Popov – Awake The Flow

13 Rub!k – CFEN

14 Frainbreeze – Back To The Future

15 ReFeel – Always (Venom One Remix)

16 Luke Bond – Gravity

17 Neelix – 1000 Sterne (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework)               

18 Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High

19 Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli – Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Remix)

20 The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

21 Ben Gold – Twilight

More Stories
Family Piknik launches 7th edition of its festival this summer