Future Rave Records present: ADE 2015 Guest Mix

It’s time for Amsterdam Dance Event 2015. Today one of the most important events about Dance Music finally starts and decided to make an exclusive Mixtape for this special occasion!

The mixtape was mixed by Triple Noize. The italian trio that have released two tracks on Future Rave called ‘I Wanna Funk’ and ‘Horizon’ have included in their Mix many exclusives and upcoming tracks of the label and not only.

[av_one_half first av_uid=’av-45n4fa’]Tracklist:
01. Venomenal – Gameboy [Code Red]
02. Triple Noize – I Wanna Funk [Future Rave]
03. Execute – Droppin [Big & Dirty (Be Yourself)]
04. ID – Desolation [Future Rave]
05. Evangelisti & Dlugosh – Believe In Your Heart [Arcadia]
06. Matt Nash & Felix Leiter – Heartbeats [SOSUMI]
07. Mett & Rovack – Apostol [AVANT/GARDE][/av_one_half]

[av_one_half av_uid=’av-29dzmu’]08. ID –
09. Florian Picasso – Origami [Protocol]
10. Triple Noize – Horizon [Future Rave)
11. HeadZed – Overload [SYNOX (ENSIS)]
12. Robbie Rivera – Falling Deeper (Dave Winnel’s Energy Mix) [Axtone]
13. Shapov vs M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Everybody [Axtone]
14. Angos – ID [Future Rave]
15. Third Party – Power [SIZE]
16. Torq – Atlantis [YouBeat][/av_one_half]

Present: ADE 2015 Guest Mix (Mixed by Triple Noize)’ is now available on label’s Soundcloud and you can download it for FREE!

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.