Tiesto drops 6-track remix package for single ‘Nothing Really Matters’

Grammy-winning and platinum certified global icon. has dropped the official remix package for his latest single. ‘Nothing Really Matters’ with Becky Hill, out now via Universal Music. The ‘Nothing Really Matters’ remix bundle contains edits from some of the biggest in the industry, including. Nic Fanciulli, Phantoms, Codeko, Magnificence, BYOR and Xie, all bringing diverse and unique takes to the hit-single original.

Out Now via Universal
 Listen to the remixes here

The ‘Nothing Really Matters’ remix bundle is the latest offering since Tiësto’s recently released album. ‘London Sessions’ which landed on 15th May via Universal and featured the hugely successful original single, with Becky Hill.Tiësto’s first collaboration with Becky, who holds the impressive spot as the 2nd most- UK Female on . ‘Nothing Really Matters’ was released as lead single and has already garnered a staggering 15 million streams since its 17th April release.

The London Sessions, a unique collection of house tracks inspired by and recorded in London, includes some of Tiësto’s recent hits. ‘Jackie Chan’ (over 1.5 Billion streams; 200 Million views), ‘Ritual’ (612 Million streams; 165 Million video views), and ‘God Is A Dancer’ (215 Million streams; 52 Million video views).

Tiesto drops 6-track remix package for single ‘Nothing Really Matters’
Reader Rating1 Vote
More Stories
BigCityBeats WORLD CLUB DOME Wraps Most Successful Festival To Date