Premiere: Vijay & Sofia - Aya

Premiere: Vijay & Sofia – Aya (After Moon Project) [Deeplomatic]

Viralbpm proudly premieres Vijay & Sofia new track “Aya (After Moon Project)“, taken off ‘Deeplomatic Flavours Vol.4‘, the fourth album of its kind in which the label carefully selects some of most prolific up-and-coming artists on the scene.

The leading track of the compilation album encloses all the chill-ish deep elements the Belgian duo has used to. “Aya (After Moon Project)” is another delicate production with a solid deep drop, definitely a sensational trip through slow melodic sounds, particular atmosphere and soft synths.

Comprised of 18 tracks the ‘Deeplomatic Flavours Vol.4‘, represents a wide range of genres going from Minimal House to Tech House, including also some Funky and Soulful tracks. The album is featuring also the likes of Jungle & Juice (AT), Afgo (RO) and Adrian Oblanca (ES) just to name a few.

Previous compilations have held Top 10 positions both in Beatport and Traxsource. For the 90th release Deeplomatic Recordings put together the third compilation album ‘Deeplomatic Flavours Vol.3', a series of albums in which the label carefully selects some of the most prolific up-and-coming artists on the scene.

Listen to Vijay & Sofia new track “Aya (After Moon Project)” below and tell us your thoughts in the comments. The new compilation album will be available in all digital stores on the 19th of April!

Deeplomatic Flavours Vol 4 Tracklist:

1. Vijay & Sofia – Aya (After Moon Project)

2. Pomboklap – Vecino A La Luna (Original Mix)

3. Jungle & Juice – Druid Groove (Original Mix)

4. Vuérs – Beyond Peg (Original Mix)

5. Human By Nature – After Hours Dojo AM (Original Mix)

6. Luk Follin – Could Be (Original Mix)

7. Sex On Decks, Matt Carey feat. Hien – Love Unrestrained (Original Mix)

8. Maxime Laffon – Happy Friends (Original Mix)

9. MAd Sequencers – Dance Feeling (Original Mix)

10. Afgo, Thule – Kawali (Original Mix)

11. Itchy Rich – I´m Somebody (Original Mix)

12. Adrian Oblanca – Danzoide (Original Mix)

13. Dj Tony Suarez & Dj Julio Cruz – Marimbas At Sunset (Original Mix)

14. Alexis Tyrel – Digital Flowers (Original Mix)

15. Levy – Vito (Original Mix)

16. Tkach – 5_4 (Original Mix)

17. Phatninja Beats – Dirty (Original Mix)

18. Villela – Curasound (Original Mix)

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.