Jake Cusack guestmix on Viralbpm
Jake Cusack

Jake Cusack guestmix on Viralbpm

Tech House master and label boss Jake Cusack has had an exceptional year this year with releases such as ‘Sunrise’ and ‘Your Love’. Specializing in a unique brand of Deep and Tech House, Cusack’s sounds have garnered him support from all corners of the genre’s fan base. 2018 has seen his label Funkdog Records step it up a gear, and he is looking forward to helping those new artists thrive and show the world the talent in the Tech House scene. Jake has put together some of his favourite Tech House tracks in this exclusive Viralbpm guestmix. Listen to  guestmix on Viralbpm below or download it here

Tracklist of Jake Cusack guestmix on Viralbpm below. 

1. Play and Stop (Original Mix) – Rico Martinez

2. Problems (Original Mix) – Electronic Youth, Chris Contrast

3. Push Push (Original Mix) – Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero

4. The Love (Original Mix) – Jake Cusack

5. Stabil (Original Mix) – Tolstoi, Andsan

6. Broken Circuit (Sebastian Ledher, Rone White, Alessandro Diruggiero – Remix) – Tucci

7. Druifje (Original Mix) – David San

8. You don’t Know (Original Mix) – Jake Cusack

9. Excess (Original Mix) – Ohmme

10. Funky Track (Original Mix) – George Smeddles

11. Jenny (Original Mix) – Nick Olivetti, Tough Love

12. Never Alone ( Da Groove Remix) – Nick Olivetti, Tough Love

13. Get Down (Original Mix) – Brett Gould

More Stories
V-Sag Ft. Alexandra Mckay – Lonely (Zero10) [Free Download]