Black Coffee & David Guetta - Drive (Remixes)

Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (Remixes)

Amassing over 12 million Spotify streams since release, the original of Black Coffee & David Guetta’s ‘Drive’ (feat Delilah Montagu) has received a full rework treatment, with a flurry of artists contributing a range of diverse remixes for the popular hit. Buy/stream Black Coffee & David Guetta – Drive (Remixes) here.

With French superstar Guetta contributing his own mainstage-ready version of the production, British producer & DJ Tom Staar laces his own mix with a slick tribal feel, with Mancunian duo Solardo offering a powerful club-ready offering, typical of their rich tech-house sound.

With ‘Drive’ inventively reimagined by the downtempo beats of Red Axes, adds a latin touch to his own rework, with mixes from Mandar, and the stripped back LOYAL mix rounding off the package.

Following another huge summer residency at Balearic super-club Hï Ibiza, widely acclaimed South African DJ & producer Black Coffee is famed for his dynamic live sets and eclectic mixes, reaching double platinum selling status with his multi-award winning album ‘Pieces Of Me’. Working with the likes of Drake, Jorja Smith, and Alicia Keys, Black Coffee is best known for his irresistible and rhythmic blend of house, fused with the tones of his African heritage.

With David Guetta amassing over 50 million album and single sales; over 10 billion YouTube and Spotify plays, and numerous Platinum and Gold certifications across the globe during his career, the French producer has garnered two GRAMMY Awards, and recently aired his latest studio album ‘7’, which also included a mixtape ‘B side’ from his techno and deep house alter ego, Jack Back.

An eclectic and dynamic remix package, creatively reimagining the creative talents of David Guetta and Black Coffee, the ‘Drive’ remix package is set for release on Friday November 16th via Ultra Records.

‘Drive (Remixes)’ Tracklist:
01 David Guetta Remix
02 Tom Staar Remix
03 Solardo Remix
04 Red Axes Remix
05 Pablo Fierro Remix
06 Mandar Remix
07 LOYAL Remix

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.