Kölsch

Kölsch celebrates Kompakt Speicher 106 EP with North American Tour

Kölsch reveals special North American Tour dates, following the release of his “Speicher 106 EP” on Kompakt.

The world renowned Danish DJ announced a four-date North American tour kicking off at Brooklyn’s Elsewhere on November 23. The tour follows the recent release of his pristine Kompakt “Speicher 106 EP”, which was released in the beginning of November and contains the singles “Emoticon” and “Little Death. 

To the special EP and limited run tour, us doing a Reddit AMA on e/electronic music Today – November 13th – at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT. Fans can join the discussion here.

Tickets to the IPSO tour can be purchased here.

Listen to the”Speicher 106 EP” or stream it here. You can also ask anything here

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.