A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13

Armin van Buuren drops ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13’

It's been a while since Trance music first emerged in the dance music realm, but the enchantment still hasn't wore off. Standing out through its magical melodies and tidal wave of emotion, the early days of Trance music enveloped the minds and souls of millions of people from all over the world and has been a staple genre ever since as it remained at the heart of many nostalgic flashbacks. And now, Armin van Buuren drops the next glorious installment of the globally acclaimed ‘A State Of Trance Classics' series makes sure all of those beautiful memories will flare up simultaneously once again. Listen to ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13here

With thirty-six tracks split over four parts, ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13' captures the essence of what Trance means to so many people. Packed with wonderful cuts from seminal producers such as Above & Beyond, Aly & Fila. Cosmic Gate, , Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, , , Ørjan Nilsen, Rank 1, Ton TB, Vincent de Moor and himself, the compilation album hits the nail right on the head in terms of track selection and shows to fans new and old just how rich, precious and magical the early days of Trance have been.

Listen to ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13' four CDs below.


CD 1

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton – Rain

02. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – Mansion              

03. Above & Beyond – Good For Me (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

04. Markus Schulz feat. Justine Suissa – The New World

05. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

06. Chicane & Ferry Corsten feat. – One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Remix)

07. Cosmic Gate feat. Jan Johnston – Raging

08. W&W – AK-47

09. Warrior – Warrior (Club Mix)


CD 2

01. Ayumi Hamasaki – M (Above & Beyond Remix)

02. System F – Solstice

03. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana – If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix)

04. feat. Jano – How Do I Know

05. Black Pearl – Bounty Island (DJ Shah's San Antonio Harbour Mix)

06. Icon – Desire (Icarus Remix)

07. Andy Duguid feat. Leah – Wasted

08. M.I.K.E – Massive Motion

09. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Till Ya Drop


CD 3

01. Arty, Nadia Ali & BT – Must Be The Love

02. Mat Zo – The Fractal Universe

03. Arctic Quest – Renaissance

04. Velvetine – Safe (Wherever You Are) [Rank 1 Remix]

05. Breakfast – The Sunlight

06. Ørjan Nilsen – Amsterdam

07. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion

08. Ton TB – Electronic Malfunction

09. Vincent de Moor – No Hesitation (VDM's 2007 Rework)


CD 4

01. Ernesto vs Bastian – Dark Side Of The Moon

02. Lange & Andy Moor – Stadium Four

03. Armin van Buuren presents – J'ai Envie De Toi

04. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)

05. Three Drives – Air Traffic

06. Mike Foyle & Signalrunners – Love Theme Dusk (Mike's Broken Record Mix)

07. Albert Vorne – Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)

08. David West – Welsh Morphology

09. BT – Skylarking

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.