Breaking News: We're back!
Snakehips Fly High 006 mix
Snakehips Fly High 006 mix

Snakehips Fly High 006 mix

Snakehips share new FLY HIGH mix, including tracks from Amine, Kaytranada, Ivy lab and some unreleased new material! Moreover, Fly High 006 mix has tracks from Mattron, Promnite, Silk City, Sango and Skrillex.

Fly High 006 mix tracklist:

Snakehips – All-Stars Intro

Quickly, Quickly – T-Pain Flip

Elaquent – Something Classic (ft. Dibiase) [Snakehips Rocky Blend]

Ivy Lab – Cake

K Le Maestro – Be Your Lady

Cosmo’s Midnight – Lowkey (ft. Buddy & Jay Prince)

Reeseynem – What’s The Hook (ft. Chance The Rapper)

Mattron – Manualabor [Snakehips Hate It Blend]

Amine – Reel It In

Medasin – Work For You (ft. Kaz Moon)

Melotonics – Perception

Promnite – Swim (ft. B. Lewis)

Silk City – Loud (ft. Goldlink & Desiigner)

Kaytranada – The Night Is On My Mind

Whethan – Superlove (ft. Oh Wonder)

Mo.Stack – Litness

Snakehips – For The F^_^k Of It (ft. Jeremih & Amine)

Sango – Khlorine (ft. Smino)

Pendulum – The Island, Part 1 (Skrillex Remix)

Snakehips – ????????!!!!!!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More Stories
Alison Wonderland Reveals New Single ‘Church’ with Music Video