Brisbanites EP Frisson Records

Exclusive Premiere: Frisson Records Present ‘Brisbanites’ EP

has a passion to help young Aussie artists develop their skills and build a career. Impressed by the amount of talent coming from Brisbane, Australia, the label decided to compile this new EP titled ‘Brisbanites‘.

MOTION with “I Can't Explain“, Nafta with “We Love“, with “Pulse” and also, young gun, CAIN with “Not Normal“, are among the promising talents included in this four-folded mini album.

The scene in Brisbane is growing quite strong at the moment and Frisson Records wanted to showcase a small part of its talents, hoping that you'll hear more from these, and other Brisbane producers, in the near future.

Viralbpm supports Frisson's diversity from its very first moment. From our premiere of 's “Algorhythm” back in April 2017 to the last of N0_Profit's “The Drill“, we stood by the newly-established imprint.

Listen to ‘Brisbanites‘ EP tracks below, which are due to release on the 29th May.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.