Breaking News: We're back!

Armada Trice Presents ADE 2017

Now that another edition of the highly-reputable Amsterdam Dance Event 2017 is drawing near, it’s time to unleash the tunes that are meant to destroy clubs and take over venues.

With ‘ , you get ten of such tracks handed to you, including cuts from , , , and more.

Want your night to be defined by loads of hands-in-the-air action? Then these are the tunes to look out for.

Down below you can also listen to Armada Deep – ADE 2107 and follow all Armada‘s events during Amsterdam Dance Event 2017.

01. Galavant feat. Max S & Dafina – Never Gonna Let You
02. Qulinez – World Gone Crazy
03. Two Friends feat. James Delaney – Emily (Clarx Remix)
04. Shogun – Skyfire (Trap Remix)
05. DubVision feat. Nevve – Something Real
06. Disfunktion with Mike James – Prisoner (2017 Rework)
07. Michael Rice – Lady (VY•DA Remix)
08. Arston – Never Let You Go
09. Disfunktion with Mike James – Prisoner (Beat Patrol Remix)
10. Michael Rice – Lady (Cyborgs Remix)

Stream more Armada Trice hits here:
Listen or download:
Subscribe to Armada TV:

More Stories
Deorro Teams Up With Australian Duo SCNDL on Heavy-Hitting New Release “Sonar”