Viralbpm - Embracing Electronic Sounds of Tomorrow

Nicky Romero presents Protocol Miami 2017

Protocol Recordings proudly presents the Protocol Miami 2017 compilation mixed and compiled by the Dutch labels’ boss, Nicky Romero.

The compilation showcases Protocol’s impressive repertoire of artists, featuring familiar hits such as Crossroads and exclusive releases from Stadiumx, Tom Tyger, Corey James and many more.

The compilation also features a brand new Nicky Romero edit of the track ‘Miss Out (ft. Max Landry)’ by Trilane & Yaro.

With 14 exclusive tracks this compilation will definitely be something to look forward to! This hour-long mix of the finest house music will fully prepare you for Miami Music Week 2017!

Pre-order now on iTunes! ➜

Nicky Romero presents Protocol Miami 2017:

01. Funkybeat – Ocean Drive
02. Glen Dale – Avenue
03. Tom Tyger & Melsen – I Need U (Tom Tyger Miami Edit)
04. Funkybeat & Asters – Jupiter
05. Stadiumx & Dzasko – I Feel It All
06. Maximals & FaderX – CNTRL
07. Raiden ft. Bright Lights – Heart Of Steel
08. Simon de Jano & Madwill & JP Candela – Mediterraneo
09. Sunstars – Flames
10. Trilane – Miss Out (Nicky Romero Edit)
11. Tim van Werd – Belong (ft. Max Landry)
12. Teamworx – Around The World
13. Vion Konger & Pessto – Like That
14. Dumbers & Feng Shui – Don’t Stop
15. Nicky Romero & Navarra – Crossroads
16. Maximals – Enigma
17. Rovack & Killmode3 – I Wanna
18. Corey James – Front 2 Back
19. Arno Cost – 1000 Suns (Devin Rayden & Yono Remix)









Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on digg
Share on telegram
Share on vk
Close Menu