Alan Walker - Faded (Remixes)

Alan Walker – Faded (Remixes) [Relentless]

Norwegian producer Alan Walker releases ‘Faded Remixes‘ today. The Faded (Remixes) package features remixes of his hit single ‘Faded‘ from Tiesto, Dash Berlin, Luke Christopher, Y&V and Tungevaag & Raaban. 

Alan’s record breaking single ‘Faded‘ with vocals from Solheim has catapulted across the charts helping him become one of music’s hottest new talents. The single has held the #1 spot on Shazam’s Global Shazam Chart receiving 6.9 million Shazams to date while the has over 210 million views on YouTube. Additionally the single has over 261 million stream and is on Billboard’s Hot 100 Chart. ‘Faded’ has of now been #1 on the sales chart in Germany, Spain, France, Italy, the Nordics etc.

is the 18-year-old Norwegian producer who began his musical journey in 2014 when he released his melodic electro house track ‘Fade‘ which quickly gained great popularity among gamers.

Growing up in the digital era. Alan found an early interest in computers which later turned into a fascination for programming and graphic design. In 2012 he started making music on his laptop and with the help and feedback from his online friends his songs soon caught the attention of various record labels.

68 Million streams on the original
Listen to the Faded (Remixes) + buy below

Faded (Remixes) Tracklist:
1. Faded (Tiesto’s Deep House Remix)
2. Faded (Dash Berlin Remix)
3. Faded (Tungevaag & Raaban Remix)
4. Faded (Y&V Remix)
5. Faded (Tiesto’s Northern Lights Remix)
6. Faded (Luke Christopher Remix)

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.