Wolfgang Gartner - 10 Ways To Steal Home Plate

Wolfgang Gartner – 10 Ways To Steal Home Plate (Album Minimix) [Kindergarten]

Wolfgang Gartner’s long-awaited return is finally here with a minimix! On Friday, January 29, the electro house legend will release his new album 10 Ways to Steal Home Plate – his first since 2011′s  in America.

Ahead of the release, Wolfgang has unveiled the full tracklist as well as a five-minute mini-mix of the album.

From the scope of the new mini-mix, Wolfgang’s new material looks to be some of his most diverse to date.

From rap-primed cuts to pop-savvy progressive house, it’s a tad more commercial-leaning than previous endeavors.

With that said, there’s plenty of hints to his beloved electro influence amid the selection.

Notable collaborations on the album include features from E-40, Sirah, Damn Funk, and A-Trak, while Wolfgang’s smash single “Unholy” rounds out the tracklist.

The LP will likely be released through his own label , though there could be a licensing deal with his old label Ultra Records, which is part of the Sony Records family.


1 – Turn Up Ft Wiley & Trina
2 – Looking For You ft. Negin Djafari
3 – Hurricane Slurricane Ft Dam Funk & E – 40
4 – Saved
5 = Replay It Ft DA
6 – Y.W.M.O
7 – Faded Ft Marc Griffin
8 – Feel Right Ft
9 – Up In Smoke Ft And Sirah
10 – Unholy (Extended Mix)

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.