EDMsquad #V02 | Veatures mixed by Eugene

Mixed and compiled by our cooperator in Brussels #Eugene, the last Viralbpm‘s “Veatures mix” features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents wolrdwide.

[av_two_third first av_uid=’av-7jgw5s’]Among them uprising Matt Deemer, who gave an exclusive download, his new original track titled “Never“. We think that his future will be bright, as Matt’s musical inspirations improves the best styles evolving on the EDM scene nowadays. “Never” will be available for free download just on time for New Year’s Eve. Until then Viralbpm team recommends you to stay tuned.[/av_two_third]

[av_one_third av_uid=’av-5ceygg’]


Boasting an impressive 18 tracks, including not only the latest remixes from great new talents, such as Corey James, Vigel, Vicetone, RavenKis, Slamdown, Matisse & Sadko, but also tracks from Kaskade, Hardwell, Fehrplay, Paris & Simo, R3hab, KSHMR, Jewelz & Sparks and Breathe Carolina & with our favorite masterpiece “More Than Ever”.

Veatures mix | #V02 Exclusive track: Matt Deemer – Never

H5-2015 by E.D.Msquad. on Mixcloud

Tracklist:[av_one_half first av_uid=’av-482u80′]

  1. Thomas Sagstad ft. Wildo – Burned (Kaskade Remix)
  2. Adrian Lux – Torn Apart (Fehrplay Remix)
  3. Galantis – In My Head (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
  4. Hardwell & Tiesto ft. Andreas Moe –  Colors (Vicetone Remix)
  5. Norman Doray & feat. Errol Reid – Last Forever 2015 (RavenKis Remix)
  6. Breathe Carolina & Ryos – More Than Ever (Club Mix)
  7. Matt Deemer – Never (Original Mix) [Viralbpm Exclusive]
  8. Paris & Simo, Errol Reid – Can you see (Original mix)
  9. Jochen Miller, Simone Nijssen – Slow Down (Vigel Remix)


[av_one_half av_uid=’av-2gl69s’]

  1. The Legend of Zelda – Ocarina Of Time (Hardwell Remix)
  2. Ummet Ozcan – On The Run (Extended Mix)
  3. R3hab & Headhunterz – Won’t Stop Rocking (Original Mix)
  4. Dash Berlin, Clement Bcx – I Take Care (Club Mix)
  5. Kaskade ft. Ilsey – Disarm You (Slamdown Remix)
  6. R3hab & KSHMR – Strong (Extended Mix)
  7. Jewelz & Sparks – I Can Fly (Extended Mix)
  8. Hotlife, Tomo Hirata & Derek Hake Ft. Anna Yvette – Got You (Original Mix)
  9. Corey James & Joakim Molitor – Morning Sun (Original Mix)


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.