Breaking News: We're back!

Mark Mendes presents: Starter Records ADE 2015

[av_two_third first av_uid=’av-4pduxd’], DJ/Producer based in Los Angeles, presents his label with its exclusive tracks!
The tracklist:
1.LENNYMENDY – Horizon
1.G V N – Revolution
3.WyKid – Fanfare
4.Kiavetta & O’Neils – One More Time
5.Rino Sambo – Back Again[/av_two_third]
[av_one_third av_uid=’av-2wrwcx’][/av_one_third]

More Stories
Conro unveils anticipated ‘Connecting The Dots’ EP on Monstercat