Viralbpm - Embracing Electronic Sounds of Tomorrow

Cr2 Records is back with 26 tracks on Amsterdam 2015 album

Cr2 Records is back with another jam-packed compilation of the freshest tracks from this years Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE 2015).

This year’s ADE compilation is mixed by Hardsoul & Dirty Freek. Featuring 26 huge tracks from artists such as Amtrac, Roger Sanchez, Lenny Fontana, Pierce Fulton, Rich Pinder and many more. See the full tracklist below.

[av_one_half first av_uid=’av-49rv9u’]1. Dirty Freek – Hope
2. Amtrac – Hold On
3. Alaia Gallo vs. DJ Kone & Marc Palacios – Street Law
4. Dirty Freek & RELOAD ft. Leanne Brown – Flowers
5. Optimuss – Nasty Swipes
6. Roger Sanchez ft. Stealth – Remember Me (Siwell Remix)
7. Dance Cult – Anything Tonight
8. Mendo – Music Power
9. Michael Mandal – On The Run
10. Less Hate – House Music
11. The Golden Boy – The Promise
12. Stefan Groove – Rockin Steady
13. Hardsoul & Dennis Quin – Freak
14. Rich Pinder & DJOKO – Feels So Good [/av_one_half]
[av_one_half av_uid=’av-2uh5si’]15. Tom Bulwer – Ima Pimp
16. Qubiko – Fall In Love
17. Alice Clark – Do You Mind
18. Bruno Furlan – Tricky Business
19. Danny Kissane – I Wanna Move
20. Dirty Freek – All I Need (Mandal & Forbes Remix)
21. Sean Roman – November
22. Pachanga Storm & Oliver Deuerling – 40 Inches
23. Pierce Fulton – Kuaga (Lost Time) [The Golden Boy Remix]
24. Lenny Fontana – Chocolate Sensation (Special Request Remix)
25. Bruno Furlan – Chicago
26. Copy Paste Soul – I Got Ya Now



Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on reddit
Share on tumblr
Share on digg
Share on telegram
Share on vk
Close Menu