All Trap Music Vol. 5 [All Trap]

Initially founded in 2012 as a YouTube channel by Nottingham artist and curator JiKay, All Trap’s compilation series have progressively become a staple of the genre, regularly reaching top 10 placements in the charts. Launched 4 years ago as the very first trap compilation of its kind, the first volume immediately reached top 3 in the Billboard dance chart–an amazing chart success matched every year since by each edition–All Trap Music’s reputation has been growing ever since as one of the most important albums to represent the broad diversity and evolution of the genre.

Heavily supporting the scene and both established and growing trap artists, this year’s tracklist reflects the respect that the community at large has for this essential brand in selecting and representing only the best of the scene each year. Boasting 40 tracks over 2 CDs, All Trap Music Vol. 5 features tracks from the likes of prominent international artists like Bro Safari, & Diplo, What So Not, or Keys N Krates to name just a few.

The album also includes 4 exclusive, unreleased tracks courtesy of label spearhead JiKay himself, UK/US rap artist Outlaw–brought to the light by his last single Stressin, produced by Stööki Sound–as well as Midlands-based grime and bass music producer Massappeals, who already has production credits on labels like Def Jam, Atlantic, Warner and Universal – each track showcasing a different side to the variety of influences that makes the trap music scene an ever-evolving landscape.

A sonic journey celebrating talent from all over the world, All Trap Vol 5 is another example of the label’s meticulous curation and another addition to the album series that managed to carve its place as the genre’s most respected and anticipated yearly compilation, synonymous with constant top notch selection.

Out Now

(Buy here)

Track List:


01 Bro Safari – Snap

02 Skrillex & Diplo feat. Kai – Mind (Ekali & Gravez Remix)

03 JiKay & MNKN feat. Gaby Henshaw  – Take Me (Not Your Dope Remix)

04 Lady Bee & Kid De Luca feat. Feliciana – Drop Down

05 What So Not & GANZ feat. JOY. – Lone

06 Lenkemz – Soup

07 Massappeals – On Your Mind

08 UZ – Magellan

09 QUIX – Laundry

10 Falcons feat. GoldLink & Chaz French – Aquafina

11 KRNE x Stooki Sound – Medicine

12 Gladiator & QUIX – Chilly Bin

13 Fabian Mazur & LUUDE – Right Now

14 Sam Gellaitry – The Gateway

15 KRNE x Alexander Lewis – Fall Apart

16 TroyBoi & Stööki Sound – W2L (Welcome to London)

17 Outlaw – Stressin (Prod. By Stööki Sound & LSL)

18 MNKN – Capsule

19 UZ – Frontier (QUIX Remix)

20 Jordan Comolli & Hilton – Absence



01 JayKode x Party Thieves – Origin

02 Keys N Krates – U Already Know

03 Ruxell & Holly – Manada

04 Oski – Super Hot

05 Holly & Hounds – Heckler

06 TroyBoi feat. Diplo & Nina Sky – Afterhours

07 KRNE x Dabow – Stomp

08 Falcons & Two Fresh – Bad Gal

09 OG Maco x TWRK – Do What It Do

10 Breaux – Leviathan

11 Jordan Comolli – Let Go

12 Leaf – Money (TroyBoi Remix)

13 Falcons & Ekali feat. Vanessa Elisha – I Won’t Lie

14 Tropkillaz feat. Snappy Jit – Put It On Me

15 Stööki Sound feat. Marky D – Stage Dive

16 JiKay & MNKN – Marley

17 Hucci – Xtra

18 Jordan Comolli – Grind

19 Woolymammoth & Graves – Come Wit It

20 JiKay feat. Outlaw – This Close


No tags for this post.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.