Enhanced Recordings presents “Amsterdam Enhanced 2016” mixed by Cuebrick & Rodrigo Deem

With Amsterdam preparing itself for 2016‘s influx of the world’s dance music industry, Enhanced Musiccompiles its yearly “Amsterdam Enhanced” compilation drawing on label regulars Cuebrick & Rodrigo Deem to take the reins and showcase some of the label’s recent gems.

German producer Cuebrick‘sEnhanced catalogue is ever-growing thanks to consistent additions in the form of recent hit with ColordriveRunners In Disguise” to the huge Breathe Carolina, APEK & Linney collab “Safe“, “Amsterdam Enhanced 2016“‘s first port-of-call sees Cuebrick pick out a comprehensive collection of fresh Enhanced Recordings releases.

From iconic 2016 label releases such as BRKLYN & Mariah McManus‘ “Can’t Get Enough“, Ryos & KARRA‘s chart-topping hit “Where We Are” & “This Is Love” taken from Tritonal‘s exceptional second album to Cuebrick‘s very own Tomorrowland-storming Tritonal collaboration “Iceland (Viking Clap)” – Cuebrick‘s opening offering on “Amsterdam Enhanced 2016” brings the producer’s expansive, festival-ready sound with a truly diverse selection.

Completing this year’s compilation, Argentinian Trance producer Rodrigo Deem unveils a spine-tingling, euphoric collection of Enhanced Progressive‘s present output.

A producer who’s continued to build on his impressive catalogue with widely-supported productions such as; the million-streaming hit “Anything“, grooving, lush “Lux” & the brand new “Aeon“, Rodrigo‘s thorough selection continues with stand-out label productions from Alex Klingle, LTN, Wrechiski, SCHALA, Daun Giventi and a whole host of both Enhanced Progressive regulars & newcomers.

Immerse yourself in the sound of Autumnal Amsterdam with Enhanced‘s encyclopaedic collection of current and future hits.

Buy / Stream


01. Thomas Hayes & Nobra feat. Ruby Prophet – We Can Be Beautiful
02. Cuebrick feat. Colordrive – Runners In Disguise
03. Ryos feat. KARRA – Where We Are
04. Savi feat. Bryce Fox – Breathe It In
05. Arno Cost feat. Eric Lumiere – Again (Danny Olson Remix)
06. BRKLYN feat. Mariah McManus – Can’t Get Enough (Infuse Remix)
07. Manse feat. Cornelia Jakobs – We Come Alive
08. Breathe Carolina & Shanahan feat. Haliene – Stars & Moon (Y&V Remix)
09. Cuebrick & APEK feat. LINNEY – Safe (Breathe Carolina Edit)
10. Tritonal x Cuebrick – Iceland (Viking Clap)
11. Volt & State – Anthems
12. Noah Neiman & The Mutints – Never Die
13. Tritonal feat. Chris Ramos & Shanahan – This Is Love
14. Aruna – Sunrise (Dynastrax & Party Killers Remix)
15. WildOnes feat. David Julien – Nobody But You
16. Reunify vs. Kris Maydak feat. Danyka Nadeau – Worth It (Willem de Roo Remix)
17. Noah Neiman & Meredith Call – You Are
18. Daun Giventi – Ponyo
19. Marcus Santoro – There Is Only You
20. Rodrigo Deem – Lux
21. LTN feat. Love Dimension – Not With Me (Seawayz & Sollito Dub Remix)
22. Rodrigo Deem – Aeon
23. Noise Zoo – Spectre
24. Axis – Spirals
25. Square Two – Rose
26. Alex Klingle – Colors Back
27. Rodrigo Deem & Las Salinas feat. Emily Harder – Anything
28. Stargliders – The Red Nebula
29. SCHALA – Algorithm
30. Wrechiski – Inhale
31. Breathe Carolina & Shanahan feat. Haliene – Stars & Moon (LTN Remix)
32. Mark Dreamer – Adventures
33. Aruna – Sunrise (Daun Giventi Remix)
34. Rodrigo Deem – Belvedere
35. Cuebrick – Amsterdam Enhanced 2016 (Part 1 Continuous Mix)
36. Rodrigo Deem – Amsterdam Enhanced 2016 (Part 2 Continuous Mix)


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.