Protocol Presents: ADE 2015 mixed by Volt & State

Mixed and compiled by Volt & State, this year’s Protocol ADE 2015 Compilation features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents.

Boasting an impressive 17 tracks, including 9 exclusives from Volt & State, , Magnificence, , and more, not to mention upcoming Protocol releases by Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu and , as well as hits from and himself, the the Volt & State boys have perfectly showcased the true Protocol sound.

The compilation will be available in stores 05.10 and all the Viralbpm team is looking forward getting their hands on it. .

More Stories
Alok - Hear Me Now
Alok, Bruno Martini feat. Zeeba – Hear Me Now [Spinnin’]