Are you ready for Protocol Vibes Miami 2019?

Are you ready for Protocol Vibes Miami 2019?

Protocol Recordings is back with Protocol Vibes – just in time for Miami Music Week – which is considered to be the kick off for the festival season!

Protocol Vibes 2019 consists out of tracks by talented up and coming artists including B & VCTRY, Marcus Santoro, & Rechler, Timmo Hendriks & Lindquist and Funkybeat.

The 5 tracks of Protocol Vibes 2019 will be released in 5 consecutive days from March 18 to March 22, the full EP will be available on March 22! Buy/stream it here.

1. B & VCTRY – Bring It Back
2. Nicky Romero – My Way (ft. Alice Berg) (Marcus Santoro Remix)
3. Mantrastic & Rechler – Spread Love
4. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – Thinking About You
5. Funkybeat – LMS

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.