Eclypse Records compilation “Volume One”

To celebrate the end of their first year Eclypse Records is releasing “Volume One“, a compilation containing seven new tracks, as well as all of the previous Eclypse releases in 2015.

Also, as a Beatport exclusive the're throwing in the acapellas from – Ghosts feat. , Feenixpawl & Jason Forté – Blue Sky feat. Mary Jane Smith, Ken Loi & – Scars feat. Binks and Courtland – Restless Heart!

, Noisy Mark, Jason Forte, Digital Junkiez, Lida & Find Out,  Square Factory, and Jegers & Jean Beatz, are the seven new tracks featuring artists from all around the world and are sure to be regular rotations on your playlists.

Available 18 December 2015 on the Eclypse Volume One compilation.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.