Corey James & Joakim Molitor – Morning Sun [Eclypse]

Eclypse Records was launched in 2015 by Grammy Nominated DJ/Producer duo, (Josh Soon +Aden Forte) and Jason Forte. The label was launched in conjunction with Wind-up Records, and to date, have released singles and remixes with acts like Bynon, Michael Brun, Reez and more.
Today, the label release “Morning Sun,” (we veatured the preview earlier this month) by and Corey James was recently acclaimed as Liverpool's best-kept secret and is one to listen out for. His ongoingflurry of international and local airplay is just reward for the many releases hitting the world's best labels. Size, Protocol, BigBeat and Sosumi are just a few of them embracing Corey's fresh sound and passion forelectronic dance music. 
Collaborating on the track as well is Swedish EDM producer/DJ Joakim Molitor who jumped on the scene afew years back with his first two singles and quickly got noticed. He secured remixes for artists like, Delerium as well as Eric Saade, and John De Sohn. Together the duo have created their “Morning Sun” to truly embody exactly what Eclypse represents as a. The drops are built upon an energetic groove which carry copious amounts of energy, whilstthe break also incorporates stunning vocals and progressive piano chords too.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.