Armada Trice reveals ADE Collection 2015

In this year’s ‘ADE Collection 2015‘, showcases some of their best tunes of this party season.

Crammed with masterpieces by Jochen Miller, Disfunktion, Thomas Gold, and six other top-notch cuts you can’t miss, is ready to overflow ADE 2015 with state-of-the-art compositions and melodic masterpieces alike.

Armed with this package, you’re more than ready to take Amsterdam Dance Event by storm!

[av_two_third first av_uid=’av-45aoul’]


  1. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – World Falls Apart (Thomas Gold Radio Edit) (03:21)
  2. Vigel – SQRT (Radio Edit) (03:21)
  3. Gancci – Looking For Love (Dub Radio Edit) (03:19)
  4. Will K – Here Comes The Sun (Tom Staar Radio Edit) (02:58)
  5. Stadiumx, Dzasko feat. Delaney Jane – Time Is On Your Side (Radio Edit) (02:56)
  6. Pelari – Voices (Radio Edit) (02:31)
  7. Amersy – Paradox (Radio Edit) (03:21)
  8. Sebastien Drums & Niles Mason – Paradise (Rob & Jack Radio Edit) (03:17)
  9. Jochen Miller feat. Simone Nijssen – Slow Down (Radio Edit) (03:16)
  10. Disfunktion feat. Radboud – Unstoppable (Radio Edit) (02:35)


[av_one_third av_uid=’av-1xue65′]


Thomas Gold, Tom Staar, Rob & Jack, Dash Berlin, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Vigel, Gancci, Will K,Stadiumx, Delaney Jane, Dzasko, Pelari, Amersy, Sebastien Drums, Niles Mason, Jochen Miller, Simone Nijssen, Disfunktion, Radboud


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.