Armin Van Buuren unveiles the tracklist of his upcoming LP

Two have already passed since Armin Van Buuren released a full lenght LP and now it is time to prepare ourselves for something new. “Embace” will be the title of his upcoming album which will hit the stores on October 29th, an album that the legendary producer described as “a blend of the Armin style of music with many different influences and backgrounds”. The tracklist of “Embrace” was finally revealed to us and as you can see below, his hit singles with and Mr. Probz will be also included in the final set up. The 15-long tracklist was announced by Armin himself during his last ASOT episode.

1. Embrace (feat. )
2. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
3. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
4. Make It Right (feat. )
5. Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
6. Heading (feat. Kensington)
7. Gotta Be Love (feat. )
8. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
9. Caught In The Slipstream (feat. )
10. Embargo (with )
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
15. Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.