Breaking News: We're back!

Flamingo Recordings pres. ADE2015 compilation

With Amsterdam’s finest music festival only days away, has just the right sound to get you in the mood.

A housy, tribal and progressive compilation mixed by non-other than RoulnDoors.

Yes, majesticness all over the place, with 22 tracks including artists such as Alex Gaudino, Moski, Inpetto, Party Killers, Syskey, Dirty Ducks, Kaj Melsen, Mr Thomas, MarllDexx, Davol and many many more.

In the playlist following you can hear six tracks from this year’s compilation.

More Stories
Fedde Le Grand release Mini Docu including his role as Ambassador of Freedom 2018