Arno Cost ft. Chris Holsten – Waiting For You (ADE Exclusive) [Protocol]

Mixed and compiled by , this year’s Protocol Compilation features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents, such as French .

Boasting an impressive 17 tracks, including 9 exclusives from Volt & State, , , Bobby Rock and more, not to mention upcoming Protocol releases by & and Florian Picasso, as well as hits from and himself, the Volt & State boys have perfectly showcased the true Protocol sound.

Among the pack of the exclusives you’ll find “Waiting For You” featuring Chris Holsten.

More Stories
Ultra Europe Releases 2015 Aftermovie