Take a taste of Avicii’s new album “Stories” [PRMD] | Studio Quality Preview Mix

“Stories” is the upcoming second studio album by Swedish record producer and deejay Avicii. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on 2 October 2015 via PRMD Records.
It comes preceded by the promotional singles “The Days“, included on Ralph Lauren’s Denim & Supply commercial and the second promotional song “The Nights“, included on FIFA 15 game soundtrack. Both tracks will not be included in the album.
About the album, Avicii said:
It’s going to be a lot more song-oriented. True was an attempt at that, getting electronic music in a song format. During Future Music Festival in Australia, Avicii premiered brand new track called “Heaven” featuring vocals of ’s frontman Chris Martin, another track who missed the final album’s cut. The producer teams up with Swedish multinational Volvo and released a re-work of Nina Simone’s classic “Feeling Good“ on May 8th. Another track which is not included on the album.
Avicii released the proper and official lead single “Waiting For Love“ on May 22nd. The next official singles, a double A-Side track “Pure Grinding” / “For a Better Day“, was released along the pre-order of the album on iTuens on August 28th.


  1. Waiting for Love
  2. Talk to Myself
  3. Touch Me
  4. Ten More Days
  5. For a Better Day
  6. Broken Arrows
  7. True Believer
  8. City Lights
  9. Pure Grinding
  10. Sunset Jesus
  11. Can’t Catch Me
  12. Somewhere In Stockholm
  13. Trouble
  14. Gonna Love Ya

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.