When you hear that Tiesto and his producer friend Dzeko have teamed on a new track with Post Malone and Toronto’s Preme, would you first think of a lot of bass?

Tiesto revealed the entire EP in full with track names!

Having released magnificent productions on Axwell’s imprint Axtone Records, Jack Wins returns with a new track this time on Tiesto’s label AFTR:HRS.

Aazar, Alan Walker and Merk & Kremont are ready to join Tiesto this year on three massive tracks. The legendary Dj presented three promising songs and especially the one with the Italian duo sounds really impressive.

You can check out all tracks below, via some unofficial live recs from various channels on YouTube. Hopefully, we will hear more about these records from Tiesto’s label and management during the next months .

Tiësto & Aazar – ID

Tiësto & Alan Walker – ID

Tiësto vs. Merk & Kremont – ID (starts at 3:12)