Tom Staar firstly dropped it at ADE and now Kryder on his own radio show Kryteria #016 episode.

The track is called “Friday On Acid” and it’s Defiev‘s latest production from Singapore, probably set for release on Sosumi Records.

Last August Vasu Defiev released ‘Not Just Another Groove’ also on Sosumi Records, after hearing his track being played by Kryder in his incredible BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix.

Kryder is one of the most active producers since the beginning of 2015, even if he’s not in this year’s Top 100 DJs.

Sosumi’s boss has been playing this track for some time now with the latest play taking place in Redlight party during ADE 2015.

According to most music sites and blogs the title of his solo-production is “Crocodile Tears“.

The result is really amazing: a pure groovy progressive hyper bomb, whose haunting melody will make you move like never before. 

How nice to see the mastermind of Sosumi Records and Groove Cartel at this level.

Next ! 🐊💦 #kryder #newmusic #2016

Ένα βίντεο που δημοσίευσε ο χρήστης Kryder (@krydermusic) στις Ιαν 14, 2016, 3:26πμ PST

Below you can enjoy Crocodile Tears Vs. Are You With Me (Lost Frequencies) mashup as played in Redlight Ministry of Sound at Kryder’s & Tom Staar’s live performance.

Featuring the one and only vocalist Jonny Rose, New York based producer Manno delivers his new track on Metanoia Music called “Inescapable“.

His new production has been included to Metanoia’s ADE 2015 sampler, which ended a couple days before.

Martin Garrix tested live one of his unreleased tracks, which is titled as “Poison“, on this year’s Amsterdam Music Festival (AMF 2015). Pure euphoric and uplifting, that new tune drove the dancing and yelling crowd mad.

Αs the opening sequence to his ADE set, the 19-year-old production phenom premiered his brand new melodic/progressive original that he announced in his Facebook and which he plans to give away for Free dowload!

Dutch veteran Tiesto and the mysterious producer KSHMR team up once again. This time their track is called “Underwater” and has been premiered on this year’s Spinnin’ Records ADE Night Mix.

The magnificent progressive track with vocal chops all over it, is set to be released via Tiesto’s imprint Musical Freedom Recordings.

All we have to do now, is wait for the release date, which is not announced yet. Check out the preview below and let us know what you think of this next collaboration of #Tiesto and #KSHMR.

Mark Mendes, DJ/Producer based in Los Angeles, presents his label Starter Records with its ADE 2015 exclusive tracks!
The tracklist:
1.LENNYMENDY – Horizon
1.G V N – Revolution
3.WyKid – Fanfare
4.Kiavetta & O’Neils – One More Time
5.Rino Sambo – Back Again

Goldfish have done a cheeky Nirvana cover ahead of their Live shows at ADE on Friday and London on Saturday.

Goldfish’s latest single is titled “Heart Shaped Box” and arrives 16 October 2015.  It’s a remake of Kurt Cobain’s seminal composition from the legendary Grunge era.

Featuring brand new 18 year old talent Julia Church, who is heading out of the gates at speed with her first collaboration with a top name artist.

It’s time for Amsterdam Dance Event 2015. Today one of the most important events about Dance Music finally starts and Future Rave Records decided to make an exclusive Mixtape for this special occasion!

The mixtape was mixed by Triple Noize. The italian trio that have released two tracks on Future Rave called ‘I Wanna Funk’ and ‘Horizon’ have included in their Mix many exclusives and upcoming tracks of the label and not only.

01. Venomenal – Gameboy [Code Red]
02. Triple Noize – I Wanna Funk [Future Rave]
03. Execute – Droppin [Big & Dirty (Be Yourself)]
04. ID – Desolation [Future Rave]
05. Evangelisti & Dlugosh – Believe In Your Heart [Arcadia]
06. Matt Nash & Felix Leiter – Heartbeats [SOSUMI]
07. Mett & Rovack – Apostol [AVANT/GARDE]

08. ID – Chronicles
09. Florian Picasso – Origami [Protocol]
10. Triple Noize – Horizon [Future Rave)
11. HeadZed – Overload [SYNOX (ENSIS)]
12. Robbie Rivera – Falling Deeper (Dave Winnel’s Energy Mix) [Axtone]
13. Shapov vs M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Everybody [Axtone]
14. Angos – ID [Future Rave]
15. Third Party – Power [SIZE]
16. Torq – Atlantis [YouBeat]

‘Future Rave Records Present: ADE 2015 Guest Mix (Mixed by Triple Noize)’ is now available on label’s Soundcloud and you can download it for FREE!