, ,

Kryder – Crocodile Tears (RIP)

Kryder is one of the most active producers since the beginning of 2015, even if he’s not in this year’s Top 100 DJs.

Sosumi’s boss has been playing this track for some time now with the latest play taking place in Redlight party during ADE 2015.

According to most music sites and blogs the title of his solo-production is “Crocodile Tears“.

The result is really amazing: a pure groovy progressive hyper bomb, whose haunting melody will make you move like never before. 

How nice to see the mastermind of Sosumi Records and Groove Cartel at this level.

Next ! 🐊💦 #kryder #newmusic #2016

Ένα βίντεο που δημοσίευσε ο χρήστης Kryder (@krydermusic) στις

Below you can enjoy Crocodile Tears Vs. Are You With Me (Lost Frequencies) mashup as played in Redlight Ministry of Sound at Kryder’s & Tom Staar’s live performance.

, ,

John Dish ft. Naika – You & Me [Flamingo]

Hard to describe in which genre this record belongs. “You & Me” is progressive, has tropical house sounds and features a strong vocal.

Flamingo Recordings kept its producer a secret until today, when “You & Me” is out on Beatport & streaming stores.

Some people familiar with the sound and style though have already been claiming that behind the production was John Dish, and they were right

The Colombian producer from the Municipality of Medellín does not stop to amaze us.

, ,

Jochen Miller ft. Simone Nijssen – Slow Down (Vigel Remix) [Armada Trice]

One of the gems on Jochen Millers’ “Fearless” album, “Slow Down” featuring Simone Nijssen makes its anticipated return on Armada Trice with no less than two stunning remixes.

Up to the challenge, Russian up and coming Vigel delivers a knock-out blow with his progressive and highly energetic approach.

, ,

Galantis – In My Head (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Atlantic/WEA]

Featuring Christian Karlsson of Miike Snow and Linus Eklöw from Style of Eye, Galantis are a Swedish superduo who represent the place where EDM and pop meet. Their latest debut effort, “Pharmacy”, landed this year and Russian duo Matisse & Sadko took the opportunity to remix “In My Head” fabolous track.

Behind Galantis are Karlsson (the man behind hits like Britney Spears’ “Toxic”) met Eklöw (the man behind hits like Icona Pop’s “I Love It”) at the Robotberget studio in Stockholm. Their mutual admiration society turned into a project once they began discussing a more poignant style of EDM that retained pop’s passion.

The Russian duo have been playing their remix in their live sets since the beginning of 2015. Now turn the volume up cause it’s time for the full stream!

In My Head remixes available now:
iTunes: smarturl.it/InMyHeadRemixes
Google Play: smarturl.it/GP_InMyHeadRemixes
Spotify: smarturl.it/S_InMyHeadRemixes
Beatport: smarturl.it/B_InMyHeadRemixes


, ,

Corey James & Joakim Molitor – Morning Sun [Eclypse] (Preview)

After exploding into the scene with his remix for Feenixpawl’s ‘I Won’t Break’, Corey James has had a massive 2015.

Just to mention a few, Size, Protocol, BigBeat and Sosumi are of them embracing Corey’s fresh sound and passion for electronic dance music.

This year alone, he has released tracks on Protocol, Sosumi & Size. He now teams up with promising Swedish talent Joakim Molitor to bring you ‘Morning Sun’.  An eagerness to learn and progress, a determined work ethic and a desire for success have served him towards a rapid rise within the industry.

Continuing his successful progress, Corey presents another uplifting progressive tune with stunning vocals: Morning Sun has all the elements of what embodies an Eclypse Record release. Out November 6th.


Norman Doray – Street Sounds (Radio Edit) (Preview) [Spinnin’]

This Frenchman proves to be an expert also in reworks. Norman Doray built his resume releasing chat-topping records on some of the industry’s most respected labels and now proudly presents “Street Sounds” on Spinnin’ Records.

Jérémy Le Carour, otherwise known as ‘Norman Doray’, became a global name and one of the most respected DJs in the world through years of extraordinary music and global touring , even thgouh he didn’ manage to enter this year’s Top 100 DJs.

“Street Sounds” will be available under Spinnin‘ on Beatport November 23rd.

, , ,

Kamo – Reborn (Preview) [Free]

Polish Kamo revealed a new sound he’s been working on, which is called “Reborn“. The first version of this track was supported by Nicky Romero and now its supported by DANNIC, QUINTINO, M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K, Thomas Newson, Tom Swoon and Max Vangeli.

The 18-year old producer, Kamo first fell in love with electronica dance music at the age of twelve when he was intorduced to old school electronica and trance. Since the introduction, Kamo has been on the fast track to EDM stardom garnering from the likes of Tiesto, Nicky Romero, Marcus Schossow, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Thomas Gold, Tom Swoon, and Michael Calfan.

Kamo’s first big break into the EDM scene came when his track, ‘Vocoder’ was signed and released on Ferry Corsten’s compilation, “Once Upon A Night 3,” and featured on Markus Schulz’s Global DJ Broadcast. Even with the early success in his career, Kamo is still experimenting with his unique style by incorporating electro drops, emotional progressive house breakdowns and uplifting trance synths in his productions.

, ,

Shapov – ID (RIP) [Axtone]

While he may be a new name to the dance music community, Shapov has paid his dues and rightly established himself under his previous moniker, Hard Rock Sofa. Whether it’s being featured in films like The Fast & The Furious or We Are Your Friends, Shapov is always able to create music that can’t be ignored, such as this ID.

Signed to Axwell’s Axtone Records, Shapov has been busy as of late with a string of heavily-supported releases, showcasing his genre-defying style. After a debut EP, and two respective singles, Shapov has also lent his remixing hand to CamelPhat and A*M*E’s ‘Paradigm’, cleverly combining classic and forward-thinking elements that have come to form the “Shapov sound.”


Switch Off ft. Charles – Feelings For You (Preview) [Showland]

German duo Switch Off and amazing vocalist Charles reveal their new sound on Showland Records.

These two guys, Hilko & René, from Hamburg are one of the few acts which are honored to release their tracks on the top labels in the scene like Spinnin’ Records, WOLV and Armada.

Feelings for you” will be available in stores on November 2nd.

, ,

SaberZ & ANG – Theta (Original Mix) [Free]

SaberZ and ANG are finally releasing their massive song “Theta“. MindControl & CORVO (SaberZ) from Hungary and Arturo Kahan & Gabriel Haber (ANG) from Mexico City revealed their euphoric and very strong collaboration via Twitter couple days ago, but now you can check it out for free by simply following the link below.

The new track was also uploaded by VodkaSounds in its full length and the stream was embedded as always in our post.

Free download: http://SaberZ-ANG-Theta-Original-Mix