, ,

Oliver Heldens – Panda [Sharkwire Music & Heldeep Records]

Sharkwire Music exclusively reveals “Panda”, Oliver Heldens new track, which was circling the Internet for some time. “Koala’s” little brother it’s also available on Heldeep Records!


Avicii – Broken Arrows (Stories Album) [PRMD]

Back in June Avicii presented the track “Broken Arrows,” which features country stars Zac Brown Band.

The Swedish DJ and producer unveals his new tracks time by time, as we reach October 2nd, the date that his second album “Stories” will be out on music stores.

Avicii (real name Tim Bergling) has been drip-feeding his fans new tuns as he builds momentum ahead of this year’s release of his sophomore album Stories. Last year, he dropped a collab with Robbie Williams on a single “The Days,” while a second version did the rounds more recently, with the Killers’ Brandon Flowers on vocal duties.

“The Days” and “The Nights both cracked the Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Top 10, while another piece from the forthcoming album, “Waiting For Love,” peaked at No. 11 following its release in late May.

, , ,

Steve Angello ft. The Presets – Remember (TomorrowWorld 2015 Preview) [SIZE]

Steve Angello dropped again at TomorrowWorld 2015 his anticipating collaboration with The Presets known as “Remember”.

Following the announcement of his debut artist album “Wild Youth”, the former Swedish House Mafia member shares live previews of his upcoming solo work, which will be released on November 20.

Evef if the release date has been set, we hope there isn’t another delay.

, ,


Presented by his majesty, Steve Angello played on TomorrowWorld a new track which the uploaders assume it’s produced by MEG & NERAK.

Sadly only lasting a minute long, the ID still leaves a fair bit to desired and heard, as it sounds so good that our speakers gonna explode.

Maybe it’s M&N’s new track, following their collabo with Shapov on “Everybody EP” for Axtone. More info about this bomb a.s.a.p.

, , ,

Rush & Hydro – Anemia [Leading Records]

Rush’s & Hydro’s new track “Anemia” firstly caught our attention on “New Talents” Edition Vol. 2 by Simon de Jano earlier this month.

That 20yrs old duo is already supported by first lined producers like Tommy Trash, Sick Individuals, Stadiumx, HIIO and many more!

We’ll be keeping an eye about their future releases.

, ,

Marcus Schossow & Years – Zulu (Josef Bamba Remix) [CODE RED|ADE2015]

Code Red revealed AD2015 sample which -among Will K, Arman Aydin, Glen Dale and Skyden- also includes Josef Bamba great remix of recently released “Zulu”.

, , ,

Arno Cost ft. Chris Holsten – Waiting For You (ADE Exclusive) [Protocol]

Mixed and compiled by Volt & State, this year’s Protocol ADE 2015 Compilation features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents, such as French Arno Cost.

Boasting an impressive 17 tracks, including 9 exclusives from Volt & State, Magnificence, Corey James, Bobby Rock and more, not to mention upcoming Protocol releases by Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu and Florian Picasso, as well as hits from Wildstylez and Nicky Romero himself, the Volt & State boys have perfectly showcased the true Protocol sound.

Among the pack of the exclusives you’ll find “Waiting For You” featuring Chris Holsten.

, ,

Eddie Thoneick – ID (/w Laurent Konrad – Spread Love) [Sosumi Records]

As it seems Eddie Thoneick revives Fight Club’s smash hit of 2003 “Spread Love” featuring once again Konrad’s amazing vocals.

Twelve years later a new version of this masterpiece comes on Kryder’s label “Sosumi Records”.

, ,

Take a taste of Avicii’s new album “Stories” [PRMD] | Studio Quality Preview Mix

“Stories” is the upcoming second studio album by Swedish record producer and deejay Avicii. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on 2 October 2015 via PRMD Records.
It comes preceded by the promotional singles “The Days“, included on Ralph Lauren’s Denim & Supply commercial and the second promotional song “The Nights“, included on FIFA 15 game soundtrack. Both tracks will not be included in the album.
About the album, Avicii said:
It’s going to be a lot more song-oriented. True was an attempt at that, getting electronic music in a song format. During Future Music Festival in Australia, Avicii premiered brand new track called “Heaven” featuring vocals of Coldplay’s frontman Chris Martin, another track who missed the final album’s cut. The producer teams up with Swedish multinational Volvo and released a re-work of Nina Simone’s classic “Feeling Good“ on May 8th. Another track which is not included on the album.
Avicii released the proper and official lead single “Waiting For Love“ on May 22nd. The next official singles, a double A-Side track “Pure Grinding” / “For a Better Day“, was released along the pre-order of the album on iTuens on August 28th.


  1. Waiting for Love
  2. Talk to Myself
  3. Touch Me
  4. Ten More Days
  5. For a Better Day
  6. Broken Arrows
  7. True Believer
  8. City Lights
  9. Pure Grinding
  10. Sunset Jesus
  11. Can’t Catch Me
  12. Somewhere In Stockholm
  13. Trouble
  14. Gonna Love Ya