, ,


Presented by his majesty, Steve Angello played on TomorrowWorld a new track which the uploaders assume it’s produced by MEG & NERAK.

Sadly only lasting a minute long, the ID still leaves a fair bit to desired and heard, as it sounds so good that our speakers gonna explode.

Maybe it’s M&N’s new track, following their collabo with Shapov on “Everybody EP” for Axtone. More info about this bomb a.s.a.p.

, , ,

Rush & Hydro – Anemia [Leading Records]

Rush’s & Hydro’s new track “Anemia” firstly caught our attention on “New Talents” Edition Vol. 2 by Simon de Jano earlier this month.

That 20yrs old duo is already supported by first lined producers like Tommy Trash, Sick Individuals, Stadiumx, HIIO and many more!

We’ll be keeping an eye about their future releases.

, ,

Marcus Schossow & Years – Zulu (Josef Bamba Remix) [CODE RED|ADE2015]

Code Red revealed AD2015 sample which -among Will K, Arman Aydin, Glen Dale and Skyden- also includes Josef Bamba great remix of recently released “Zulu”.

, , ,

Arno Cost ft. Chris Holsten – Waiting For You (ADE Exclusive) [Protocol]

Mixed and compiled by Volt & State, this year’s Protocol ADE 2015 Compilation features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents, such as French Arno Cost.

Boasting an impressive 17 tracks, including 9 exclusives from Volt & State, Magnificence, Corey James, Bobby Rock and more, not to mention upcoming Protocol releases by Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu and Florian Picasso, as well as hits from Wildstylez and Nicky Romero himself, the Volt & State boys have perfectly showcased the true Protocol sound.

Among the pack of the exclusives you’ll find “Waiting For You” featuring Chris Holsten.

, ,

Eddie Thoneick – ID (/w Laurent Konrad – Spread Love) [Sosumi Records]

As it seems Eddie Thoneick revives Fight Club’s smash hit of 2003 “Spread Love” featuring once again Konrad’s amazing vocals.

Twelve years later a new version of this masterpiece comes on Kryder’s label “Sosumi Records”.

, ,

Take a taste of Avicii’s new album “Stories” [PRMD] | Studio Quality Preview Mix

“Stories” is the upcoming second studio album by Swedish record producer and deejay Avicii. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on 2 October 2015 via PRMD Records.
It comes preceded by the promotional singles “The Days“, included on Ralph Lauren’s Denim & Supply commercial and the second promotional song “The Nights“, included on FIFA 15 game soundtrack. Both tracks will not be included in the album.
About the album, Avicii said:
It’s going to be a lot more song-oriented. True was an attempt at that, getting electronic music in a song format. During Future Music Festival in Australia, Avicii premiered brand new track called “Heaven” featuring vocals of Coldplay’s frontman Chris Martin, another track who missed the final album’s cut. The producer teams up with Swedish multinational Volvo and released a re-work of Nina Simone’s classic “Feeling Good“ on May 8th. Another track which is not included on the album.
Avicii released the proper and official lead single “Waiting For Love“ on May 22nd. The next official singles, a double A-Side track “Pure Grinding” / “For a Better Day“, was released along the pre-order of the album on iTuens on August 28th.


  1. Waiting for Love
  2. Talk to Myself
  3. Touch Me
  4. Ten More Days
  5. For a Better Day
  6. Broken Arrows
  7. True Believer
  8. City Lights
  9. Pure Grinding
  10. Sunset Jesus
  11. Can’t Catch Me
  12. Somewhere In Stockholm
  13. Trouble
  14. Gonna Love Ya

, , , ,

Revealed Recordings presents ADE sampler 2015

With a number of its artists considered the biggest and best in the genre, Revealed Recordings has established itself as something of an electronic music dynasty over the years. Hosting stages at the world’s biggest festivals, including Tomorrowland and Creamfields, and essentially dominating the current dance music landscape with a chain of strong releases by both established and rising artists, Revealed recordings now releases an incredible sampler of its diverse talent ahead of their annual showcase at Amsterdam Dance Event – The ADE Sampler 2015, available from September 25th.

Label boss Hardwell curates a selection of some of the finest music that Revealed has to offer, 10 tracks of pure quality and a perfect example of the expertly produced, innovative progressive house that the label specialises in. Beginning with Kill the Buzz & Futuristic Polar Bears’ titanic ‘Shake it off’, and subsequently demonstrating the production skills of the uber-talented rising star Joey Dale on the energetic and kinetic ‘Epsilon’ and transitioning into the huge electro house drops that Bali Bandits are becoming increasingly synonymous with with on their brand new track ‘OOST’. Also featured is ‘The Heat’ by Domeno & Michael Sparks, their celebrated 2015 release that sees a percussive focus combined with the pulsating electronics that permeate throughout the spectrum of Revealed releases.

With choice cuts from Holl & Rush, Marcus Santoro & Jason Forte and Jake Sgarlato also making appearances, Revealed’s ADE sampler is surely both the compilation of the year and a brilliant lead up to their presentations at ADE itself, where they will host parties, workshops and conferences alike. With Hardwell at the top of his game, and his stellar roster in similar form, Revealed Recordings will continue to set the trends and influence the movements of the genre for the years ahead, using their colossal influence to both bring through an ensemble cast of new talent and release music by the current titans of the genre – Catch the Hardwell presents night at the Heineken Music Hall on Wednesday, October 14th.


Arston & Jay Colin – Endless [Armada Trice]

Arston is turning into an Armada Trice regular fast, turning in more and more terrific records to the imprint.

Joining forces with IDMA award winning vocalist Jay Colin, the Belarus based DJ/producer shows why his sound deserves ‘Endless’ amounts of praise and acclaim.

Arston is one to watch, and this record is completely overflowing with heaps of energy, pristine melodies and all-round musical goodness… even if we’re getting used in waiting his unreleased ID tracks for a long time.