, , , , ,

Sultan Saunder – Overhand [Groove Cartel] (Free)

It’s a fact that Groove Cartel Records gathers some great talents.

It seems that Sultan Saunder from Guadalajara is among them, as his new track called “Overhand” is the 16th release coming on Groove Cartel on October 2nd and it sounds a very well crafted piece.

, ,

Stadiumx ft. Angelika Vee – Wonderland (Wavers Remix) [Free]

Wavers is a musical group made up of two Italian DJs and producers.

They decide to start their new project in the year 2015 and started presenting some new sounds and remixes, such as this for Stadiumx‘s competition for Wonderland.

, ,

Recline – Life To Love (Suspect Zero Remix) [Spotted Records | Free Download]

Progressive/electro House duo Daniel and Stephen, both residing in Scottsdale, are taking the EDM scene by storm with new, club-ready music.

With reputable achievements, Suspect Zero is only at the front of their career, where they’re releasing their remix on Recline’s “Life To Love”.

, ,

Acera – Discopolis (Free Download) [Momentum Records]

Acera, a new talent from Paris, is back on Momentum Records and this time it’s with “Discopolis“.

This guy starded with his DJ and producer activities back in 2010. In just four years he has gained a strong reputation with his attractive gigs on electronic scene in Paris.

His memorable dance / house / progressive tribal house sets in famous Parisian clubs Queen Club and ZigZag brought him a great support shows with such a cult names like Grammy nominated producer and DJ Steve Aoki (Japan /USA), Matisse & Sadko (Russia), Starkillers (USA) and many more.

It resulted with contract and publishing for Steve Aoki’s label ‘Dim Mak Records’ and Lovenest records too. His most known singles ‘Fury’ and ‘Young Coalition’ feat. Jidax are played in clubs around the world, including ‘Fury’ Ibiza 2013 remix.

“Discopolis” is characterized for it’s banging groove drops and lifting buildups that make this track a must (free) download.

, , ,

Paris & Simo X Jakko Ft. Paul Aiden – Here Tonight [Proximity] (Free Download)

This is the first release ever on Proximity. That means Proximity own’s that track and that means YOU can use it in your videos and download it for free!

, , ,

New Phynix – Deus [Free Download]

Norwegian duo “New Phynix” delivers a new dynamic progressive house record called “Deus”.

After their previous single “Thief” on Groove Cartel, these two young up and coming producers; Italian Jacopo S. (20) and Norwegian Caspar K. (21), continue to impress, making us curious about their future steps.