Fedde Le Grand and Holl & Rush – Feel Good [Darklight]

With the perfect timing around the holidays Feel Good will do exactly what its name promises, make you Feel Good!

With hints of what some will describe as Fedde’s early production style, Fedde and Holl & Rush seem to have struck gold in their collaboration on Darklight Recordings.

Building the anticipation towards the full album, it seems all spectrums of Fedde will be spoken for.

, , , ,

Matt Deemer – Never (Viralbpm Exclusive) [RIP]

Probably the next newcomer in a line of explosive uprising talents bound to emerge in 2016 EDM scene. Matt Deemer with nothing more than a small home studio, sets out on his goal – crafting a harmonic, melody driven, emotional sound that is as easy to listen to in your home as it is on the dance floor.

Now only three years since the fruition of Matt Deemer’s moniker, the talented producer is about to have his breakout year with many new original tracks and remixes. Following his “Nine” and Playmen’s “Beautiful Love” club remix, Matt Deemer premieres his next upcoming production “Never” via Viralbpm page, included also to our latest EDMsquad Veatures mix.

The final version of the track, which from the first play blew our minds, will be available for free download in the near future. Below you can enjoy the ripped version of “Never”, as appeared in soundcloud today.


Axwell Λ Ingrosso – Dream Bigger (Instrumental) [Virgin/Def Jam]

Swedish production duo Axwell Λ Ingrosso is setting the mood right, as they get ready to bless fans with new track year “Dream Bigger“ on Virgin/Def Jam Recordings.

If you happened to catch the pair, consisting of former members of the group Swedish House Mafia, during their shows this past year, then you’ve definitely put your ears on the track. The two have been playing it during their sets.


The first recorded version of “Dream Bigger” include a big name in the game, record producer and artist Pharrell Williams who offers his vocal. The final instrumental of the song minus the vocals was however unveiled on the digital stores by Axwell Λ Ingrosso during New Year’s Eve.


Martin Garrix ft. Justin Mylo & Mesto – Bouncybob [Free Download]

Martin Garrix celebrates an incredible year and gives away, as a gift for the holidays, his track “Bouncybob” together with Justin Mylo and Mesto for free download!


Mike Mago – What A Love (Steerner Bootleg) [Free Download]

Steerner‘s late Christmas gift it’s a melodic touch on Mike Mago‘s track ‘What A Love‘. The bootleg, which is available as a free download, has maintained the beloved vox in a more melodic direction.

, ,

Otto Knows ft. Lindsey Sterling & Alex Aris – Dying For You

The melodic maestro from Sweden, Otto Knows, combined with YouTube sensation Lindsey Sterling and america’s most sought after modern violinist have produced a dance symphony. Stepping away from his usual 128 bpm style, Otto Knows has opted for a more progressive, down-tempo beat which accommodates Sterling’s instrumental skill rather perfectly.

Yet another hint that 2016 is going to be a promising year for dance music with artists stepping into new territories and breaking familiar boundaries. Otto Knows ft. Lindsey Sterling & Alex ArisDying For You is available for preview on Spotify at the moment, so go check it out below.


Bottai – Shinobi [Free Download]

Bottai‘s new track “Shinobi“, which was premiered on “Hardwell On Air” is now available as a free download via his soundcloud page.

, , ,

No Regular & Pessto – Ardor (Michael Brun Edit) [Kid Coconut] (Free)

The Kid Coconut team gives away a new track, to express its gratitude for all the support that the label enjoyed this year.

No Regular & Pessto created “Ardor“, which was editted by Michael brun himself. The result is astonishing. See for yourself.

, , ,

EDMsquad #V02 | Veatures mixed by Eugene

Mixed and compiled by our cooperator in Brussels #Eugene, the last Viralbpm‘s “Veatures mix” features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents wolrdwide.

Among them uprising Matt Deemer, who gave us an exclusive download, his new original track titled “Never“. We think that his future will be bright, as Matt’s musical inspirations improves the best styles evolving on the EDM scene nowadays. “Never” will be available for free download just on time for New Year’s Eve. Until then Viralbpm team recommends you to stay tuned.

Boasting an impressive 18 tracks, including not only the latest remixes from great new talents, such as Corey James, Vigel, Vicetone, RavenKis, Slamdown, Matisse & Sadko, but also tracks from Kaskade, Hardwell, Fehrplay, Paris & Simo, R3hab, KSHMR, Jewelz & Sparks and Breathe Carolina & Ryos with our favorite masterpiece “More Than Ever”.

Veatures mix | #V02 Exclusive track: Matt Deemer – Never

H5-2015 by E.D.Msquad. on Mixcloud


  1. Thomas Sagstad ft. Wildo – Burned (Kaskade Remix)
  2. Adrian Lux – Torn Apart (Fehrplay Remix)
  3. Galantis – In My Head (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
  4. Hardwell & Tiesto ft. Andreas Moe –  Colors (Vicetone Remix)
  5. Norman Doray & Tristan Garner feat. Errol Reid – Last Forever 2015 (RavenKis Remix)
  6. Breathe Carolina & Ryos – More Than Ever (Club Mix)
  7. Matt Deemer – Never (Original Mix) [Viralbpm Exclusive]
  8. Paris & Simo, Errol Reid – Can you see (Original mix)
  9. Jochen Miller, Simone Nijssen – Slow Down (Vigel Remix)

  1. The Legend of Zelda – Ocarina Of Time (Hardwell Remix)
  2. Ummet Ozcan – On The Run (Extended Mix)
  3. R3hab & Headhunterz – Won’t Stop Rocking (Original Mix)
  4. Dash Berlin, Clement Bcx – I Take Care (Club Mix)
  5. Kaskade ft. Ilsey – Disarm You (Slamdown Remix)
  6. R3hab & KSHMR – Strong (Extended Mix)
  7. Jewelz & Sparks – I Can Fly (Extended Mix)
  8. Hotlife, Tomo Hirata & Derek Hake Ft. Anna Yvette – Got You (Original Mix)
  9. Corey James & Joakim Molitor – Morning Sun (Original Mix)

Junior J – Keep It Comin’ (BBC Radio 1 Rip) [Spinnin Deep]

As an ID, ‘Keep It Comin’ grabbed the attention of some of the industry’s leading tastemakers, counting spins from The Magician, Oliver Heldens, Bakermat, Don Diablo, Chocolate Puma, Klingande, Robin Schulz, Nore En Pure, Chris Lake and plenty more amongst its ever-growing list of high profile supporters. However, the real payoff came when Danny Howard took to the airwaves to reveal the artiste to be Northern Ireland’s Junior J live on BBC Radio 1’s Dance Anthems show this Saturday.

Now, with the hype building and the track due to be released by Spinnin Deep on January 25th, Junior J‘s world is about to be flipped upside down in the biggest event of his career to date.

A re-work C&C Music Factory’s 1992 classic ‘Music Is My Life’, Junior J takes the finest elements of house music and puts them to work in what is arguably one of the catchiest tracks of the year. A perfect remedy for the dark winter days, ‘Keep It Comin’ brings serious summer vibes from the off, fusing Deborah Cooper’s incredible vocals with bells, bass and a melody that has earworm written all over it.

Now that the cat is out of the bag, expect ‘Keep It Comin’ to be on permanent rotation in a stereo near you, and watch as 2016 explodes for Junior J.