Will Sparks & Timmy Trumpet – Roma [Free Download]

Will Sparks and Timmy Trumpet are spreading like wildfire with recent festival appearances and tours.

Among their countless original productions comes the track “Roma“, which is available for Free Download.

, ,

Tiësto & KSHMR – Underwater (RIP) [Musical Freedom]

Dutch veteran Tiesto and the mysterious producer KSHMR team up once again. This time their track is called “Underwater” and has been premiered on this year’s Spinnin’ Records ADE Night Mix.

The magnificent progressive track with vocal chops all over it, is set to be released via Tiesto’s imprint Musical Freedom Recordings.

All we have to do now, is wait for the release date, which is not announced yet. Check out the preview below and let us know what you think of this next collaboration of #Tiesto and #KSHMR.

Kirk Cosier -Teeth (Preview) [Ensis]

Kirk Cosier was created when Kirk re-directed his focus as a bass player and athlete to creating electronic music.

Fresh off the back of a productive 2014 with more releases and label signings than ever before, 2015 looks to be a breakout year for Kirk Cosier.

Teeth” is his latest sophisticated production on Ensis Records.


Imany – Don’t Be Shy (Hector Remix) [Free]

Hector from Greece presents his new unofficial remix on Imany‘s “Don’t Be Shy” latest record.

The result is deep and above all it’s available for Free Download!

, ,

Bisbetic – Kalimero (Radio Edit) [OXYGEN]

Visionary and rebels that are kicking the EDM scene with their style, Bisbetic duo, present their new track “Kalimero” on OXYGEN Recordings.

Alfio and Riccardo two friends from Italy, have been making music for over 3 years. Now they’re creating innovative sounds that the crowd does not expect and immediately begins to love.


Zonderling ft. Bishøp – Crazy For You [Spinnin’]

Zonderling‘s unique style overwelms our thirst for a musical difference with every new track he reveals.

Crazy For You“, as played in Heldeep Radio, it’s something really fresh and qualitative on Spinnin’ records. Zonderling come from the north of Holland and have created their own version of current dance music.

Freaky sounds by a headstrong duo working on musical impulses, leading to a couple of striking releases with a character of their own, including specific Dutch track titles like ‘Pruillip’ and ‘Zonnewind’.

Weird dudes? Not at all. It’s simply Zonderling, exactly what this digital music scene needs. The track that features Bishøp‘s vocals will be available November 16 on Beatport.

Beatport: http://btprt.dj/1QdnrRW

EDX ft. BB Diamond – Want You [HK Records/Ministry of Sound]

After an undeniably remarkable year of Beatport, Shazam and touring success, 2015 gets even bigger for producer EDX with his new vocal version featuring BB Diamond: ‘Want You (Then I Found You)’, an infectious tune that ripples between deep house and dance anthem, to be released on the 30th October 2015 via HK Records / Ministry Of Sound / Sirup Music.

Opening with the smooth and intoxicating vocals from upcoming UK singer–Jess Glynn’s current support act–BB Diamond, EDX folds in a rolling groove and bouncing bassline to complement this latest offering, which now strikes the perfect balance between soulful uptempo love song and punchy club production.

With a string of quality releases in 2015 alone and his discography dubbed a ‘glimmering trophy case’ by Thump, it’s clear EDX has well and truly made his mark. His remix of Sam Feldt’s “Show Me Love” is still riding high on the Beatport charts, amassing over 35 million Soundcloud streams and is garnering even more support as the #5 most Shazam-ed track of this Ibiza season.

His slick new remix of Robin Schulz ’Sugar’ released in early September is yet another stand-out reworking. It becomes clear that his new original production ‘Belong’, set for release on the 21st September, is shaping up to be an end of summer anthem before he rounds it off with ’Want You (Then I Found You)’ on the 30th October.

Release date: 30th October 2015 | Spotify: po.st/SpotifyEDX


Sander Van Doorn & MOTi – Lost [Spinnin’]

Sander van Doorn collaborates with the fellow Dutchman MOTi over a mainstage oriented vocal tune named “Lost“.

With lusty female vocals and intriguing saw synths, their new track is set to release via Spinnin’ Records on November 6th.


Jetfire – City Of All Religions (Snippet)

Jetfire teased us with an extraordinary preview of an upcoming project called “City Of All Religions“.

It’s an orchestral collaboration with D.Friedman who joined them in this atmospheric release.

Jetfire will soon announce more information about “The Story of Jetfire” as a whole

Sultan + Shepard – Chasing (In the Night) (Inpetto Remix) [Mixamash]

Two of the most sought after names in the dance world – Grammy Nominated DJ/Producers Sultan + Shepard are back with a stellar remix package for their huge summer release ‘Chasing (In The Night)’. With remixes from Inpetto, Shelco Garcia + Teenwolf, Moska & Felipe Kaval and HITS ‘O’ GOOD the package is set for release on 26th October.

‘Chasing (In The Night)’ is a bass heavy roller coaster of epic proportions. Fusing carnival-esque synth loops with a chunky house groove, laced with Lauren Masons beautiful voice. The LA based pair have created a club-ready weapon, perfect for any dance floor with no gimmicks or clichés.

The remix package combines four very different takes on the original. The first comes courtesy of Inpetto, a producer and sibling duo who can count Axwell, David Guetta and Above & Beyond amongst their numerous fans. Theirs is a relentlessly upbeat take on the original – sunny piano chords pair brilliantly with Lauren Mason’s vocals for hands-in-the-air breakdowns between the whomping bass-led drops.

The Chasing (In the Night) Remixes will be available October 26!