, , , ,

Steve Angello’s ‘Wild Youth’ Album: A piece of art that’ll gain more value with the passage of time

, ,

Steve Angello ft. Andrew Watt – Rebel Nation (Wild Youth Album) [SIZE]

Beats1 premiered two upcoming tracks included in the second part of Steve Angello’s “Wild Youth” album.

The first song is “Someone Else” with Dan Reylonds -the famous frontman of the Las Vegas-based rock band Imagine Dragons- on the vocals. However, the Greek-Swede superstar and ex-Swedish House Mafia member has also unveiled “Rebel Nation” track featuring Andrew Watt, which is a unique masterpiece of pure music quality.

It has been a very long road for Angello to get to this point of at last locking in a final release date for his album. In past statements, he has said the album was done in early 2015, but he was just waiting for the right time to release the LP.

He originally signed the album to Columbia Records, but after differences between Angello and the label, he bought himself out of his contract and how will release the LP through his own record imprint Size Records.


Wild Youth will be released via Size Records on Jan. 22, 2016. It is available for pre-order on iTunes.

, ,

Evan Summers | Essentials Pack 2016 | Free Download

After revealing his new track called “Alpha” on Blow The Roof  Records, Evan Summers from Barcelona delivers his “Essentials Pack 2016”, celebrating his successful progress last year.

The freely downloadable sample pack, contains all the sounds that the talented Spaniard used to create his tracks.

During 2015 I’ ve reached several of my desired goals. With Essentials Pack 2016 I want to present my sounds, in order to give some piece of me“, Evan Summers emphasized in a short statement on Viralbpm.

The Essentials Pack 2016 is handled by Groove Cartel team, which has also released the track “Desolation”, a collaboration between Evan Summers and Ashton Love.