, ,

Zeds Dead release album ‘Northern Lights’ via Deadbeats

Zeds Dead have released their highly-anticipated debut album Northern Lights via their own Deadbeats label. Zeds Dead enlisted artists such as Rivers Cuomo, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Styles P, Charlotte OC, Elliphant, Diplo, NGHTMRE, Dragonette, and Twin Shadow amongst others.

Listen: Zeds Dead ‘Northern Lights’ Album

Standout singles like “Blame” with Diplo and Elliphant, “Stardust” with Twin Shadow, “Too Young” with Rivers Cuomo and Pusha T, “Symphony” with Charlotte OC, and “Frontlines” with NGHTMRE and GG Magree have earned critical acclaim from esteemed outlets such as NPR, Rolling Stone, The New York Times, and Pitchfork while sparking excitement from fans who have eagerly awaited the full album.

Buy: Zeds Dead ‘Northern Lights’ Album

Zeds Dead collaborated with Smirnoff Sound Collective on a documentary that delves into their roots in Toronto and explores how the diversity of the music scene in their hometown has influenced the eclecticism of their DJ sets and their album.

The documentary also touches on the formation of their own Deadbeats label which will serve as a breeding ground for a diverse array of talent such as Dragonette who features on Northern Lights. Watch that here.

Currently in the midst of a massive world tour which is already selling out, Zeds Dead have completely rebooted their live show and injected it with new energy from their never-before-seen stage show. Be sure to catch them when they come to your area.

Zeds Dead 

Northern Lights

(October 14th, Deadbeats)


  1. Stardust (ft. Twin Shadow)
  2. Zeds Dead x Diplo – Blame (ft. Elliphant)
  3. Lights Out (ft. Atlas)
  4. Too Young (ft. Rivers Cuomo, Pusha T)
  5. DNA (ft. Jadakiss, Styles P)
  6. Me No Care
  7. Loneliness (ft. Twin Shadow)
  8. Zeds Dead x NGHTMRE – Frontlines (ft. GG Magree)
  9. Already Done (ft. Ghetts)
  10. Dimemories
  11. Where Did That Go
  12. Neck and Neck (ft. Dragonette)
  13. This Is Me (ft. Lips)
  14. Zeds Dead x Charlotte OC – Symphony
  15. Slow Down (ft. Jenna Pemkowski)




Oct 14 – St. Paul, MN

Oct 15 – Milwaukee, WI

Oct 17 – St. Louis, MO

Oct 18 – Omaha, NE

Oct 20 – Tulsa, OK

Oct 21 – Dallas, TX

Oct 22 – San Marcos, TX

Oct 25 – Lubbock, TX

Oct 26 – Albuquerque, NM

Oct 27 – Tempe, AZ

Oct 28 – Magna, UT

Oct 29 – Edmonton, AB

Oct 30 – San Diego, CA

Oct 31 – Santa Cruz, CA

Nov 2 – Reno, NV

Nov 3 – Garden City, ID

Nov 4 – Portland, OR

Nov 5 – Eugene, OR

Nov 17 – London, UK

Nov 18 – Barcelona, ES

Nov 19 – Paris, FR

Nov 21 – Oslo, NO

Nov 22 – Hamburg, DE

Nov 23 – Vienna, AT

Nov 24 – Berlin, DE

Nov 25 – Cologne DE

Nov 26 – Zurich, CH

Dec 1 – Perth, AU

Dec 2 – Adelaide, AU

Dec 3 – Sydney, AU

Dec 4 – Brisbane, AU

Dec 9 – Los Angeles, CA

Dec 10 – San Francisco, CA

Dec 17 – New York, NY

Dec 30 – Denver, CO

Dec 31 – Chicago, IL


Revealed Recordings presents ADE Sampler 2016

, ,

Axwell & Shapov – Belong (Remixes) [Axtone]


GTA’s Debut Album, Good Times Ahead, Is Out Now!

GTA’s official debut album is available everywhere.

Titled Good Times Ahead, the 10-track project showcases the Miami duo’s ability to take their productions beyond the dance music hits they have grown to be known for.

From hip-hop, to R&B, to house, GTA manages to get it all into the genre-defying cohesive album, that is sure to push them beyond the pack of dance music producers.

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/7D7gToSUwjOPdnpNdQHCKd

iTunes / Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/GoodTimesAhead

, ,

My Digital Enemy – Inside of Me EP [Insomniac]


Gautam Khaw & JP Lantieri – Fantasy EP [Flemcy Music]

UK-based Flemcy Music have seen nothing short of a meteoric rise to the top of the dance music league since boss JP Lantieri formed the label in August last year after relocating to London.

The well-travelled and multi-talented Frenchman has grown his roster to include names such as Peter Pavlov, Mystik Vybe and Jay Maguire, releasing countless critically acclaimed EP’s and adding to an impressive personal CV which includes 2 albums, a gold VIMA award for Best Electro/Dance act in 2012 and featuring on several compilations over the years.

During his time producing music and DJing in Malaysia, JP Lantieri came into contact with promising local, Gautam Khaw, who was making a name for himself with his unique blend of Progressive Trance & Techno, inspired by the likes of Armin Van Buuren and Above & Beyond.

Khaw, himself, had already made some waves in the UK with time spent studying, making and playing music in London and Bristol so it was a meeting of minds when they both hooked up and the result is the ‘Fantasy EP’ which is due for release on Beatport on October 5th and all other leading platforms as of the 19th.

Comprising of title track ‘Fantasy’ and ‘Just You’, the ‘Fantasy EP’ is a solid debut collaboration. High in energy, ‘Fantasy’ is a driving Techno-tinged Progressive Trance beast with a euphoric, string-led break that will get plenty of peak time play at some of the world’s biggest festivals.

‘Just You’ is a more reserved, house-influenced track which displays both producer’s range of styles. With cut-up vocal samples and warm pads, this is sure to be a warm-up or cool down favourite at the same venues worldwide.

Available on Beatport

, ,

Rebel Army – Waveless EP [AVANT/GARDE]

, , ,

Zeds Dead Album Release And Twin Shadow Collaboration ‘Stardust’

, ,

Breathe Carolina – Sleepless EP [Spinnin’]


Paul Mayson feat. The Hi – Run [Hexagon] (Run EP)