Protocol Recordings is continuously releasing music that knows how to slay a dance floor

Finnish DJ and producer Alex Mattson has unveiled his huge summer track, ‘Discovery’.

Following the release of his dynamic singles ‘FAMOUS’, and TRAUMA’, UK producer MODEL 86, unveils his latest release ‘I Don’t Give A Fuck What U Say, Which Means I Do.’