Nicky Romero Presents Protocol ADE 2016

During ADE this October, Nicky Romero and the Protocol Recordings label will commemorate the fifth edition of a dynamic, house-dominated roster of talent and expertly curated parties at major industry events and festivals around the globe.

Now Protocol proudly presents ahead of the forthcoming ADE 2016 an impressive repertoire of up and rising artists, but also established producers, once again. 2016 compilation, which was mixed by Nicky Romero himself, includes tracks from Blinders, USAI, Don Palm, Sam Void, Reunify, Florian Picasso & Tom Tyger, Simon De Jano & Madwill, Bottai, along with this year’s newcomers on this imprint Ovion, Crusy, Dumbers & MAXIMALS, Teamworx, Olin Batista, Rayven & Valexx, Melsen, Dumbers and Nilson.

A celebration of, Protocol Recordings and their poster child, Nicky Romero, for building a brand worthy of dance music royalty. Annually, the brand is able to consistently clench a heavyweight presence at the Amsterdam Dance Event and this upcoming year will be no different. The Protocol label will be hosting their admired ADE event on October 19th with a superior lineup, yet to be announced, but don’t worry good things come to those who wait!

With over 2,200 attendees yearly, the ‘Protocol x ADE’ showcase is one of the standout parties during the five-day festival. Throughout the past five years, Protocol brought an exciting line up that never disappoints, featuring artists like Don Diablo, Martin Garrix, Dmitri Vegas & Like Mike, John Dahlback, Blasterjaxx, Protocol Recordings artists like Arno Cost and Volt & State, and certainly, Nicky Romero himself.

This exhilarating hour of some of the hottest house music around takes the listener through 20 tracks, some upcoming releases and lots of exclusive plays. Pre-order now and receive the orchestra intro of ‘Novell’ instantly! ➜

Nicky Romero presents Protocol ADE 2016:
01 Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell) (Orchestra Intro) [Exclusive]
02 Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell)
03 USAI & Crusy – Hypnotize (ft. Max Landry) [Exclusive]
04 Dumbers & MAXIMALS – Dancin’
05 Blinders – Hero
06 Teamworx – Bring Back The Funk [Exclusive]
07 Don Palm – Midnight [Exclusive]
08 Simon de Jano & Madwill – Taxi Driver (Bottai Main Mix) [Exclusive]
09 Reunify – Throne (ft. Parker Polhill) [Exclusive]
10 Olin Batista – Play With Me [Exclusive]
11 Rayven & Valexx, Melsen – Solar [Exclusive]
12 Ovion – On My Way
13 Florian Picasso – Final Call (Raiden Remix)
14 Nilson – Spectre [Exclusive]
15 Nicky Romero – Ready 2 Rumble
16 Sam Void – Radical [Exclusive]
17 Dumbers – Funky’s Trouble [Exclusive]
18 Nicky Romero – Take Me (ft. Colton Avery)
19 Florian Picasso & Tom Tyger – Mamo
20 Nicky Romero – The Moment (Novell) (Lipless Remix)
21 Nicky Romero – Nicky Romero presents Protocol ADE 2016 (Entire Mix)

Facebook Page

Instagram Feed

We got the chance to interview @davidpietrasofficial about his influences, latest releases on @releaserecords & @sizerecords, upcoming tracks on @SteveAngello's imprint, new collabs with @sebjakofficial & @imcoreyjames and his opinion on the new generation of talents!
Fresh off the release of his latest collab with @nohopemusic, titled #Acidground on @anderblast's @ramblarecords, @Viralbpm sat down with the Italian talent @discoplexmusic to discuss about new releases, incl. one on @marcusschossowofficial’s @coderedworld!
With many talents across the globe showing trust to @davolofficial‘s experience & production skills, @Viralbpm decided to sit down with the Italian music engineer to find out the secret of his success & studio!
Fresh off his new release “#BurstThat” featuring @postcollide, Dutch boss of @goonsmusic, @sebastianbronk, sat down with @Viralbpm to discuss about his career so far and what’s in store for 2018!
Fresh off his latest offering titled “#Warrior” on @noxurecordings , @Viralbpm caught up with Mexican @tarsomusic and @noxuradio's curator to discuss his early sources for music inspiration, which DJ he’d dream of collaborating & many more!
We're so happy about this #interview on @armadamusic headquarters: Having met @vassy in @amsterdamdanceevent 2017, @Viralbpm sat down to talk about her origins, inspirations, latest tracks and future plans! #ADE #exclusives

© 2015-2018 Viralbpm All Rights Reserved