KSHMR – Welcome to KSHMR Vol. 7

Get ready to enjoy a big list of new, unreleased tracks from the one and only KSHMR.

As the producers states in the description of his newly uploaded mix, there will be a lot of IDs during the next 40 minutes present:

It is my honor to present you Welcome To KSHMR Vol 7, very special to me as it features the most new music I’ve ever included in a mix. Apologies for the tags but hope you understand given the amount of exclusive material. Hope you enjoy

You can also check out the tracklist below, although we don’t think that this will be helpful enough regarding titles and feats, since most of these tracks are  completely untitled exclusives.


0) Future World Music – Final Seconds
1) Unknown 0:26
2) Unknown 1:52
3) Unknown 3:19
4) Unknown 6:40
5) Unknown 9:44
6) Unknown 11:16
7) Unknown 12:50
8) Dead Man’s Hand (VIP “Ecstasy of Gold” Version) 14:17
9) Unknown 16:02
10) KSHMR & FelixSnow – Touch (VIP Remix) (feat. Madi) 19:23
11) Unknown 22:43
12) KSHMR, Felix Arlo, ESKO & Angela – Chile 26:24
13) Marnik – Shinobi (KSHMR Edit) 27:50
14) Unknown 29:36
15) Unknown 31:07

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *