Troubled Universe – For Everyone |WKND|

Troubled Universe is back on WKND Records with a brand new banger called ‘For Everyone‘.

After this talented Italian duo released ‘This Is The Place’ which received massive support and subsequently ‘Supercluster’ on WKND Records, they now return with a fresh groovy electro-/progressive tune called, which is characterized fir its driving basses, catchy break and good vibes!

For Everyone‘ is already supported by Ummet Ozcan, Jordy Dazz & Simon De Jano!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *